Hcoc Track Day Review

Originally posted by spoon+Apr 18 2005, 17:48 -->
QUOTE(spoon @ Apr 18 2005, 17:48 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

MY CAr iS 1800
[snapback]907278[/snapback]​
[/b]

hey i'm interested in the VW T-shirt.... how much? when can i get it? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]907590[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

come and get it... :)

i posted the price wat.. :P

nicky i told the owner selling of top fuel turbo? offering me good price ler

Originally posted by acura+Apr 18 2005, 22:14 -->
QUOTE(acura @ Apr 18 2005, 22:14 )
Originally posted by spoon@Apr 18 2005, 17:48
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

MY CAr iS 1800
[snapback]907278[/snapback]​

hey i'm interested in the VW T-shirt.... how much? when can i get it? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]907590[/snapback]​
[/b]

come and get it... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

i posted the price wat.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]908211[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

u posted the price? ohhh yea...i've checked your other post!!!

got discount or not? its an old model VW t-shirt!!! it doesn't even have type R printed on it....surely it can't be the same price as the other t shirts rite?

Guys if you want to see the out come of EM2 Mag shooting during our track day please get yourself an original copy of EM2 Mag VCD that will soon be on the market. You can contact me if you wants one.

:)

Originally posted by Xenix@Apr 19 2005, 10:13
Guys if you want to see the out come of EM2 Mag shooting during our track day please get yourself an original copy of EM2 Mag VCD that will soon be on the market. You can contact me if you wants one.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]909458[/snapback]​

when is it out? i want one too? got picture of me boh??? :rolleyes:

aiya... nicky chai... all also u know mah.. sure 2 5 here and there loO...

hahahah jk.....

i bOOOKKKKK 1... here CK>..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

woi how many time u wanna ask?just call the fella straight la if u need to know at this instant...wat la...its not the stoneage...its a broadband age la :P HAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA BE BE BEDDIKELAB

Originally posted by spoon+Apr 19 2005, 12:04 -->
QUOTE(spoon @ Apr 19 2005, 12:04 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[/b]

when is it out? i want one too? got picture of me boh??? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]909814[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

no donch have...ur car to slow....the camera shutter cannot even capture it....need to get those LoMo camera then only can AHAHWHAHWAHWAUWHAUWAH
WhiteEFVSBlackACCORD?

Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 20 2005, 07:35
woi how many time u wanna ask?just call the fella straight la if u need to know at this instant...wat la...its not the stoneage...its a broadband age la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> HAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA BE BE BEDDIKELAB
[snapback]912404[/snapback]​

Satanic you know when we can get our EM2 mags..........?

AHAHAHAHAAHHHAHAAHAHhAHahHAHAHAHAHAH

FF DRFTERRRR!!!!!

Originally posted by SataniC+Apr 20 2005, 07:37 -->
QUOTE(SataniC @ Apr 20 2005, 07:37 )
Originally posted by spoon@Apr 19 2005, 12:04

when is it out? i want one too? got picture of me boh??? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]909814[/snapback]​
[/b]

no donch have...ur car to slow....the camera shutter cannot even capture it....need to get those LoMo camera then only can AHAHWHAHWAHWAUWHAUWAH
WhiteEFVSBlackACCORD?
[snapback]912407[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wei, if the camera shutter can't capture my car means i'm faster then the speed of light ler ....hehehhe

Please lar... u were super lucky that day i didn't humiliate u in front of everyone in hcoc ok? hahahhahahahaha.... Just say when ler....i'm ready :P

Originally posted by acura@Apr 20 2005, 08:38
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
haha
[snapback]912509[/snapback]​

funny meh?