Hcoc Track Day Review

Originally posted by Hikaru@Apr 16 2005, 00:03
That buddyclub kits equiped EK is dope. Nice and clean. http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/awesomework.gif
[attachmentid=48173]
[snapback]901603[/snapback]​

Thanks for the compliment bro!!!

thanks vtecrock!! but is time to make the car go faster, need cams and a better management unit/tuner liao

cool mehhhh, no turbo wohhhh, 3800 lagi cool loh, got ter-boooo

is been ages since you last come yam cha with us lah :(

drop by ler when u can :lol:

Hahahaha...edward u thinking of which 3800 1st hahahaa...there is a white full buddyclub bodykit just like jilo4's but its turbocharge genuine TOP FUEL ENGINE... :ph34r: :lol:

haih,u all so happy in the track.
Damn Miss this lovely Days.Shit!Won't miss next year or next time....

aiks, vtecRock i think you will most probably miss the next one too, cause the next HCOC track day will be this saturday.....

Originally posted by acura@Apr 18 2005, 15:22
3800?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

MY CAr iS 1800
[snapback]907278[/snapback]​

oh 1800, wah, nice number woh

Originally posted by acura@Apr 18 2005, 15:53
heh.. my mom buy one la the number
[snapback]907361[/snapback]​

can see ler, numbers that involve 18, or 888 or 1888 or 1188 etc etc all need to buy one ler

next time i will keep an eye on 1800 airtrek while i'm on ldp, eheheh

Originally posted by acura@Apr 18 2005, 15:22
3800?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

MY CAr iS 1800
[snapback]907278[/snapback]​

hey i'm interested in the VW T-shirt.... how much? when can i get it? :)