Great Track Day!!! - 15th Oct, 2006

EG9 said:
There is only 1 KE70 that day..orange color KE70. Are you sure it's 1Jz inside?

not this ke lar , last time i meet them at sic , the ke is wide body 1jz inside ,
the group from ipoh tire shop , total 8 cars , got LE/SEG/AE86/KE & Celica

but the white LE i think is one of their member :shades_smile:

Woi! what retire retire? Casual track days and time attacks are good for the health. hahaha.

I also thought i want to stop posting in ZTH, but still around some more. hahaha.

I know why EG9 post that picture. Because Banzai's car no starter one, must push start. That picture just ngam ngam he jump inside the car. hahaha. Seat belts are for sissies.

Just info for those who r interested for track day. There will be an open track day this Saturday (21st October 2006) from 9am - 12 afternoon. Kena racun...hehehehe...........

EG9 said:
.....and e39a ..........FR.

:fear: .....Sifoo EG9, d fella oledi retired liao....and got no skills wan....tat fella is cap ayam wan la.....

anyway, sifoo yolk has given warnings to all of u...he'll be back....this time around, he'll be riding his harley and carry a sawn off shotgun.....

as for the track day, WOW...looking good man...deng...as per usual, i was unable to join....:angel_smile:

Jonn,
u and me oso blur case....din know the engine kong.....oso din get a chance to drive/drift the car ler....i oso got some share....hehe

BlackLE said:
so anybody know how to contact them?would like to meet them,xchange some knowledge and idea.also to get the stuff front bonet and difusser.pls...

diffuser around rm1.8k
material fiber.good quality

bonnet around rm2k

quite expensive because need to do the mould.unless u got 10 car above and do together

e39a said:
:fear:
Jonn,
u and me oso blur case....din know the engine kong.....oso din get a chance to drive/drift the car ler....i oso got some share....hehe

Hahahaha......i'm also blur leh.....drifting with 3cyclinder engine.......1 cyclinder went for honeymoon leh.........maybe its because of the supercharger u don't really know when the car engine KO unless cannot start.:mouth_closed: :sad_smile:
Bro heard u r also coming back into the scene again ah???:angel_smile:

lan evo said:
diffuser around rm1.8k

bonnet around rm2k

quite expensive because need to do the mould.unless u got 10 car above and do together

my god its expensive.planning to fit it into my LE before masuk kedai cat.but hey expensive cos need to do the mould?they dont have the mould so how can the made all those such a nice bonet n diffuser?u guys have the contact num?give it to me pls..thanks.

akuma ur car really nice bro..nice..what color is that?orange?have the code?nak layang kat my LE la hahaha

Blak LE..woking nite sht izzit..me also la..soly every tt cannot attend due to olaping wif my sht...maybe 1 day i can join or took mc than i join..but wan to join some time also malu..car not fast..not cun..not ganas..bikin org lafing

e39a said:
:fear:
anyway, sifoo yolk has given warnings to all of u...he'll be back....this time around, he'll be riding his harley and carry a sawn off shotgun.....

wow.....:mouth_closed: T2 ........said...........I'll be back ....................

lan evo said:
klgauto:which car is using 7a block?
the white mix black color LE , few month ago i meet him at sic , he tapau me so fast even uphill ........my friend from ipoh told me that car is 7a mix 4a20vbt :shocked:

BlackLE said:
my god its expensive.planning to fit it into my LE before masuk kedai cat.but hey expensive cos need to do the mould?they dont have the mould so how can the made all those such a nice bonet n diffuser?u guys have the contact num?give it to me pls..thanks.

wat u need to know?i can give u the quotation.pm me

klgauto said:
the white mix black color LE , few month ago i meet him at sic , he tapau me so fast even uphill ........my friend from ipoh told me that car is 7a mix 4a20vbt :shocked:

there are at least 20 black mix white LE in ipoh.hehehe

swap aka SWAP said:
Blak LE..woking nite sht izzit..me also la..soly every tt cannot attend due to olaping wif my sht...maybe 1 day i can join or took mc than i join..but wan to join some time also malu..car not fast..not cun..not ganas..bikin org lafing

my LE also no cun n also no power maaa standard blacktop only la.looking for 7E,for my next project tehehehee..wei come la next TT just wanna meet new friends.then we xchange some idea or knowledge.im also dumb bout car la.still in learning proses.

not power meh compare to my super duper stok svt..wif heavy seg body..ur bt sure tapau me many tiang wo..don woly..we hav alot of time..after raya sure utara toyo geng will do some open house..i will come..that time u know le how many tiang u will tapau me..

lan evo said:
diffuser around rm1.8k

bonnet around rm2k

woi woi..... asai asai, KEN SHANG help Monster Garage Ah Ken make business here ka?