TTT 13th Oct 2006

all sifus,
tonite TTT, i want to come...for sure shy2 one to meet u guys....
somemore dont recognise all of u....

erwan,
nothin to be sad la.. u r a man.. so must be brave at all times.. nothing to shy one.. jes come hv fun, tt session and den tok kok sing song.. dats wat we do alwis la.. eheheheheehehehe!!!

Regards,
Mike

hoi FRIDAY THE 13th worrrrrrrrrr .. takut la me .. after halfway come there meet the devil ae92 then how ?!?!?? no where to cabut wor !!!! hahahahahaha

yolk said:
hoi FRIDAY THE 13th worrrrrrrrrr .. takut la me .. after halfway come there meet the devil ae92 then how ?!?!?? no where to cabut wor !!!! hahahahahaha
Come lar....have to poison one of the AE92 owner to buy Bimmer mar. He already "tak boleh tahan" when look at the car pics.

woohoo...im coming........
sorry bang newbie wanna tumpang lalu.......*bow down to monster ae92*:adore: :adore:

its TOYOTA TT.................just happen to have alot of ae92..
all 101 sleeping at home.

aiks ?? how u know i sleeping at home ?? ada spy cam kaa ?? hahahahaahaa

now i know why my car so slow laa .. extra weight of the bug and oso bug interfere with my electronics ... haaaaaaaiizzzzzzz

wahhhhh now chinozie @ M.nasir.. he oredi signed up yday for the coming TA event!! woooohoooooo!! come come let's congratulate nasir de man!! eheheheheheheheh!!

Regards,
Mike

Hey Chinozie u sure have new spare Toyo Tyres for ur Baby ready rite?...and ADO7 for ur TA events.....If no u wont join .....hehehehrhehehehehehehe

Anyway Good Lucks..

mike - thanx man...huuu...the form was there, faisal was there, everybody push me to enter, after a few rejection on entering, finally...kihkihkihkih...

qiw - R3 only maaa, just wanna "get the feeling" maaa...newbie, newbie...

Mazeki - heee...maybe combination of AD07 and BFG G-Force Sport

sorry to everyone n all sifu....
i'll come for next TTT....ahhaha
so many ppl came for the TTT....