TTT 13th Oct 2006

wei bro sham...
me first time come to TT, segan la if u say like that...
next TT, i'll come by skuter ....just like u la bro sham....
safe from all the issue..heheheheeee....
anyway, thanks to sifoo chu, giving me a ride at SIC, damn...
i can feel the 'hantu' once jump into the corners...
macam nak terjebak je...heheeeeeee...next GRA?hmm..let see first....

Small to mid size TTT is the best. Easy to overhear secret project. hahaha. Big TTT so unmanagable. Cannot write report easily.

erwan said:
wei bro sham...
me first time come to TT, segan la if u say like that...
next TT, i'll come by skuter ....just like u la bro sham....
safe from all the issue..heheheheeee....
anyway, thanks to sifoo chu, giving me a ride at SIC, damn...
i can feel the 'hantu' once jump into the corners...
macam nak terjebak je...heheeeeeee...next GRA?hmm..let see first....
Bro erwan, are u the wan driving blue supercharge SE?

Wah feel so good got the chance to see so many nice nice SE.. .. All monster car.. :p

hitz said:
Wah feel so good got the chance to see so many nice nice SE.. .. All monster car.. :p

So, when your car going in SIC again? Your car already take long rest and should unleash it power now.

hehehheee...
master EG9 is about to 'racun' again....kahkahkahh...
yaa...bro hitz???when to drop again to SIC?add more 'racun'.....

cabuttt.....!!!

TTT Report!!

Attendance

1: netmatrix
2: EG9
3: clement
4: Banzai
5: toms
6: TRD16V
7: erwan
8: chinozie
9: GT20V
10: shamburke
11:
12:

I think i left out some guys, not on purpose la. Please fill in the blanks. hehehe

A moderate sized TTT. 2 tables only. But ok lar, considering how previous few TTT's went without much attendance. And no report to write about.

First up. It was a SE sort of TTT. So many SE here and there. From battle worn SE up to attractively coloured one. So the night belongs to SE. And i guess pendekar Zul and me feel out of place. hahaha. I arrived first. (A first for me!) to a deserted Syed Ariff. It was one of those quiet night i guess. Or probably puasa month.

First i saw erwan pass by. But didn't stop. I think the deserted area makes him think the TTT session if off. I wanted to call him out, but i forgot to ask here what color his car was. Erk my wrong. Then clement passed by. I think didn't see me because he went too fast? hahaha. I also saw a white KE70 wagon pass by. Wonder if he is coming for TTT?:Not_Impressed:

The night is definitely laced with talks of ECU. GT20v did mention almost everyone runs standalone. Pendekar seems pressured from so many upgraded cars around him. I recall he did mention E-Manage. One cigarette box and lighter here and there on table describes how E-Manage works. haha. Next time the piggy back would be in the car liao.:regular_smile:

Surprisingly the only person eating is guru besar? And drinks all round. Guru besar talked about his clutch giving problems and changed the pads. And that was an invitation for test sessions. There was also planning for track days on Sunday, which went by yesterday. And the remaining conversation was linked to Time attack and GRA. I think GRA is less attractive becase of the roundabout. But then another man's candy is another poison.:_:

Faisal came about with the Time Attack forms. And surprise surprise! Our resident umbrella boy, Chinozie signed up! hahaha. I saw Banzai sizing up his opponents on the sheet. Oh yeah, i think Chinozie for sponsored 4 pieces of rubber from toms and GT20V. A case of hanging a carrot for the horse to get it moving. hahaha. :shades_smile:

Even when our places were filled up. There are still plenty of space at Syed Ariff. There are 3 cars from Altis club that passed by. VIOS club guys came in quite late that day. We were all guessing which car was auto and manual. But then again a peek inside would be better than hearing engine sounds. hehehe.:angel_smile:

At about 11+ some of us and yours truly decide to go home. Banzai & EG9 was waiting for TRD16V i think. But i made my exit and they went on to the straights. Is there a story to be reserved for the next TTT session. Be sure to tune in to TTT next next week!

Anyway i still dunno who the secret powderful SE is. hahaha

erwan said:
hehehheee...
master EG9 is about to 'racun' again....kahkahkahh...
yaa...bro hitz???when to drop again to SIC?add more 'racun'.....

cabuttt.....!!!
Hahahaha... Will join the fun next time la guys.. If got my tyre ready...

nice report michael!!!!

surely the session was about everybody using stand alone and gt20v feeling all alone on oem!!!!!

but the star of the night surely... chinozie's signing up ler!!!! ... everybody like teruja!!!.. luckily me old oredi.. kalu tak sure sangkut!!!!

cheers...

cheap reason la bro sham..huhuuhuhuhuu....
i assume all sifoo here agree that AGE is not a reason why u can drive 4AGE like hell....i mean joining GRA or R3 ....ada hati, suma jadi ....betul tak?standby to cabuttt...!!!!
haaaa..jawap....jawappp....hehehehheeheeee.....
definately all happy when grand master chinozie is ready to rocks again...especially noobii like me, hehhheheeee..to see sifoo in action!!!!best nih...
even master GT20v also told manyak syiok woo...

hope to see u all in r3 & gra TA
yr end mah...belasah la kao kao
hahaha

i agree wit sifoo QiW,
asst. guru besar really did a good job for the report laa...
think of it again, makes me eager to come for next TT, sure best punya...
always gelak2 one...really fun to hang out with all the sifoo...

malu la come like this coz i dun drive a toyota .. muahahahah

yolk said:
malu la come like this coz i dun drive a toyota .. muahahahah

aiks... itu KE70 bukan toyota ker???? ya lor!!! ppl now joint kelab BestManWin!!!!! hheheheee...

cabbuutt!!!!

guys....

when a sifu sudah berhenti ... then he should be called...

Grand Master.... so Grand Master Yoga San!!!! young sifu still needs your helpsss!!!

cabbuuttt lah=gi!!!

itu ke70 is a battle car .. once touch the road must go sideways once .. dangerous to drive normally ... must do sacrificies and sembahyang first to quench it's thirst for blood ... i also scared lor .. hahahahah

when sifu sudah berhenti means no power already become normal human back to normal life ... hahahha where can become even more power ... that one on TV only laaaaaa .. wahahahah