Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 28 2005, 15:15 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 28 2005, 15:15 ) --QuoteBegin-Cypress
@Feb 28 2005, 13:46
tohsan u got the green glass transparent!!walao is very hard to get de la!!!sure very expansive!!! ;)
i search around for about 3 years for this statue, actually its not about the money its about the power of the statue. [/b][/quote] is hard to get!!u must noe many great monk loh!!! |
i have one of those but is a monk wif same pose!!!ppl say nang kwak got two type one is illegal business and legal business!!!it is different by looking the hand of nang kwak!!!Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 28 2005, 16:02
This is the Goddess of Wealth/Nang kwak
Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 26 2005, 10:10 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 26 2005, 10:10 ) --QuoteBegin-evo3
@Feb 26 2005, 10:05
what that amulet that look like penis...they say it good ohhh... :D :lol:
Palakhid, the shape of a penis, sometime they have lady holding the penis or monkey holding penis, a lot of variation, mostly for wealth n lady luck purpose. [/b][/quote] kekekeke.....i wan tis 1 where to get :P |
tohsan,my tang kai is for wearing on the neck purpose,front is some skin and back has 3 of those rollsOriginally posted by Tohsan@Feb 28 2005, 16:20
This is tangkai/takrut for protection from physical harm.
Originally posted by xtorm+Feb 28 2005, 17:24 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Feb 28 2005, 17:24 ) Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 10:10
--QuoteBegin-evo3
Palakhid, the shape of a penis, sometime they have lady holding the penis or monkey holding penis, a lot of variation, mostly for wealth n lady luck purpose.
kekekeke.....i wan tis 1 where to get :P [/b][/quote] Xtorm, aiya u already got so many GF still so greedy meh? :lol: :lol: :lol: Anyway, this one u can get them from any Thai Temple, Jalan Pasar Pudu main road Thai Temple there have got a few go seelor, all kinda size, if they are closed then got o Antique Square in Pudu Plaza 2nd Floor. |
What is so difficult about take care of them, if u don't wear them just put them in high place or put on the altar is good enough. Then on Wesak day or Lord Brahma day or when u r free bring the amulet to temple let the monk do the blessing on you and your amulet, remember to donate a bit after that is already good enough.Originally posted by evo3@Mar 1 2005, 08:57
WOW!!! interesting topic.....all my friends go buy these Siam Po books from thailand and look at it....where the fact non of us understand or read thai...hehehehe
i like to own few of these but i don like messing with these kind of amulet cos i might no be able to fully jaga them.... :(
if worker wear this? can he control the boss? :rolleyes:Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 09:09
This is Garuda, good for those boss who lack charismatic power to control staff.
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 1 2005, 09:02 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 1 2005, 09:02 ) --QuoteBegin-evo3
@Mar 1 2005, 08:57
WOW!!! interesting topic.....all my friends go buy these Siam Po books from thailand and look at it....where the fact non of us understand or read thai...hehehehe
i like to own few of these but i don like messing with these kind of amulet cos i might no be able to fully jaga them.... :(
What is so difficult about take care of them, if u don't wear them just put them in high place or put on the altar is good enough. Then on Wesak day or Lord Brahma day or when u r free bring the amulet to temple let the monk do the blessing on you and your amulet, remember to donate a bit after that is already good enough. Just go for the main figurine and not those strange strange one then u won't get lost in amulet world. If confused go ask the monk in temple loh!! [/b][/quote] what can u do if u do wear a buddha figurine? I think mine is called Liang Phor Thot if i am not mistaken... how should take care? |
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 1 2005, 08:46 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 1 2005, 08:46 ) Originally posted by xtorm@Feb 28 2005, 17:24
Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 10:10
--QuoteBegin-evo3
Palakhid, the shape of a penis, sometime they have lady holding the penis or monkey holding penis, a lot of variation, mostly for wealth n lady luck purpose.
kekekeke.....i wan tis 1 where to get :P
Xtorm, aiya u already got so many GF still so greedy meh? :lol: :lol: :lol: Anyway, this one u can get them from any Thai Temple, Jalan Pasar Pudu main road Thai Temple there have got a few go seelor, all kinda size, if they are closed then got o Antique Square in Pudu Plaza 2nd Floor. [/b][/quote] i now no gf..satu batang very lonely ahhh! but izit good for fortune? lets say im planing to do some business.will tis b good? |
Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Mar 1 2005, 10:23 -->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Mar 1 2005, 10:23 ) Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 09:02
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Mar 1 2005, 08:57
What is so difficult about take care of them, if u don't wear them just put them in high place or put on the altar is good enough. Then on Wesak day or Lord Brahma day or when u r free bring the amulet to temple let the monk do the blessing on you and your amulet, remember to donate a bit after that is already good enough.
Just go for the main figurine and not those strange strange one then u won't get lost in amulet world. If confused go ask the monk in temple loh!!
what can u do if u do wear a buddha figurine? I think mine is called Liang Phor Thot if i am not mistaken... how should take care? [/b][/quote] UGPM :D |