sivali
Originally posted by Cypress+Feb 28 2005, 12:59 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Feb 28 2005, 12:59 ) --QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Feb 28 2005, 12:53
This one is Butterfly front, n sarika bird at the back, this one i have too, they good for those doing sales, because at the back of the butterfly is sarika bird mean enhanced your persuasive skill and nego skill. So u must be king in talk kok already now :lol:
hahaha u also got what so sama taraf wif ya la!!but ur somdej reallly nice la!!my daddy's one look very blur coz is burried beneath the temple de!!!! ;) [/b][/quote] your dad those blur blur one impossible to get if u donno anyone, i also got mah one my one is sivali but no need to show here not many know how to appreciate them, so i show clear n clean to show guys hereloh. My sivali is those found inside thailand cave by some monk at the north thailand. |
why so blur one, u use phone cameraka??Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 28 2005, 13:05
sivali
Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 28 2005, 13:08 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 28 2005, 13:08 ) --QuoteBegin-Cypress
@Feb 28 2005, 13:05
sivali
why so blur one, u use phone cameraka?? [/b][/quote] yaya my dad frens noe the power monk from the temple so he gift my dad!!!it almost like a stone liow!!i think is more than 50 years liow!!!i use webcam to capture so that blur loh!!!! |
ya my dad keep it on the altar table wif other statue coz he dun wan wear scare hilang!!!everyday pray lo!!!!!and my dad also got 2 dzi bead but that 1 i cannot touch de!!! ;)Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 28 2005, 13:16
should keep the amulet nicely, this amulet the older they are the more valuable they become, no more in the marketma unless dealer have in collection want to let go.
wait i have camera 1st!!i post for ya too see!!!!is 1 sivali statue.1 ah jan toh great monk that make somdej,another is also a monk for business hand pose like a snake!!and wif few amulet such those sangkachai,luang phorthuat and few great monk amulet!!! how bout ya thosan bro!!!Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 28 2005, 13:24
how statue on your dad altar now???
walao ur hse no evil dare to step in liow loh!!!ur altar sure very big loh!!!my dad only have 7 statue!!!and therest are small statue those 1 inch and 2 inch de!!!! ;)Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 28 2005, 13:42
My one are like this:
1 Luong Phor Thuad
1 Luong Phor Pair
2 Luong Phor Pair Sangkaichai
1 Ayuthaya Ancient Temple Sangkaichai
1 Wat Pakor Sivali with Guarded Snake circle around his legs
3 Phra Phrom/Lord Brahma(all gift from monk)
1 Lord Phra Keow(Green transparent glass)
1 Lord Chinaraj
1 Siam House Guardian from Lord Brahma
1 Tibetan House house Guardian in Vase
1 Tibetan Precious Vase
1 Tibetan wheel of dhamar, 24/7 turning clock wise
1 Tibetan Corn shell with all the 9 auspicious sign
1 Special amulet display to warded off "kong tau/devil stuff"
is hard to tell this wor!!if u have luck wif the amulet it will effective!! ;) just my theory la need to ask expert tohsan bro!!!! ;)Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Feb 28 2005, 14:07
could i know how only u can consider it as an effective amulet?
cause my mom gave me a buddha one with a small little statue to be worn as necklace.....
thank you
Originally posted by Cypress+Feb 28 2005, 13:46 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Feb 28 2005, 13:46 ) --QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Feb 28 2005, 13:42
My one are like this:
1 Luong Phor Thuad
1 Luong Phor Pair
2 Luong Phor Pair Sangkaichai
1 Ayuthaya Ancient Temple Sangkaichai
1 Wat Pakor Sivali with Guarded Snake circle around his legs
3 Phra Phrom/Lord Brahma(all gift from monk)
1 Lord Phra Keow(Green transparent glass)
1 Lord Chinaraj
1 Kuan Yin in relax posture 1 Siam House Guardian from Lord Brahma
1 Tibetan House house Guardian in Vase
1 Tibetan Precious Vase
1 Tibetan wheel of dhamar, 24/7 turning clock wise
1 Tibetan Corn shell with all the 9 auspicious sign
1 Special amulet display to warded off "kong tau/devil stuff"
walao ur hse no evil dare to step in liow loh!!!ur altar sure very big loh!!!my dad only have 7 statue!!!and therest are small statue those 1 inch and 2 inch de!!!! ;) tohsan u got the green glass transparent!!walao is very hard to get de la!!!sure very expansive!!! ;) [/b][/quote] When i first move into my house few years back, my house was breakin a lotsa time even without any valuable stuff inside, just a few piece of miserable furniture nia becos that time baru kahwin and was really poor. So after consulting one uncle and learn more about the Thai Buddhism, slowly i invite the statue into my home one by one, some was invite in because I have dream of them like Kuan Yin, the Elephant God and the Land God during auspicious chinese calendar day. |
have to look at the real thing, off hand description cannot tell at all.Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Feb 28 2005, 14:07
could i know how only u can consider it as an effective amulet?
cause my mom gave me a buddha one with a small little statue to be worn as necklace.....
thank you
i search around for about 3 years for this statue, actually its not about the money its about the power of the statue.Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 28 2005, 13:46
tohsan u got the green glass transparent!!walao is very hard to get de la!!!sure very expansive!!! ;)
Originally posted by psyk@Feb 28 2005, 15:27
have to invite in wan ah? cannot just taruk those statues/amulets in your house? how you invite? conduct prayers?
wah never jaga habis la like that.. if really never jaga properly will they bring bad luck? cause havoc? (not talking bout kumantong, b]