"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

Xtorm,

before u start any business, first u must enhanced your luck first.
How right? Go to Hadyai town there is a temple where u can donate for those poor that died without coffin. Go and sponsor them, won't cost u much around RM30 only nia, this is to repay your bad karma. Come back Malaysia do donation of cook food to old folk home n temple monk, then u can start you business liaw, choose a good day plus the direction is your best direction for this year then just see how the things go!!!

everything still on paperlor........nothing confirm.but mine small small.gona start as part time 1st

now money to get passport go hadyai yetlahh...kekekeke

so u do donation of cook food 4 old folk home here first loh, one box rice only cost u RM2, if they have 40 person only cost u RM80 buck, nothing much for a good deed done. :D

This is Pidta (evolving from Sangkaichai - Buddha disciple) an amulet with entity of protection from physical harm,lady luck and wealth attraction.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 13:14
This is Pidta (evolving from Sangkaichai - Buddha disciple) an amulet with entity of protection from physical harm,lady luck and wealth attraction.
i have one of these amulet!!!

This is KunPen, the legendary warrior of Ayuthaya Period, the person that started the Kumantong thingy, but the image is still the Buddha have nothing to do with the person call "KunPen", this is the name of the warrior.

godofgambler: eh these pictures u took from the net or those are your personal collections? i come your house see can ah.. i wanna learn lah.. :lol:

some is my, some from websiteloh because i cannot afford all ma, just a normal introduction nia, if u want to learn more u should meet cypress neighbour that one really kau kau collection, my one only bulu nia!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 13:50
some is my, some from websiteloh because i cannot afford all ma, just a normal introduction nia, if u want to learn more u should meet cypress neighbour that one really kau kau collection, my one only bulu nia!!!
hahah ya my neighbour few month will go thailand and lots of those rare statue!!! ;)

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 28 2005, 17:08
got just one amulet that can do all of the above ah? how la to wear so many different amulets? don't they like that 'the one' amulet? :P that controls all? :D

if wear so many amulets and what nots.. later feel like living walking altar man.. :blink:
wear somdej is good enough, but if u want faster help wear those nearer to our realm like 4 faces God or Lord Ganesha or Butterfly King.

Originally posted by evo3@Feb 28 2005, 17:13
do u notice that those ppl who wear this amulets have a special chain that can put six amulets in front and one amulet at the back....hehehe ....
That one i know lotsa amulet dealer or ah long wear like that, i prefer one only.
Or if u can find in one amulet got a few figurine even better, my one in one amulet got 2 sivali and one tungsuthi(Fung kwai Buddha), and below the buddha foot written whoever wear this will be bless to be a billionaire and good luck always. This amulet is make from silver, i am still looking for the one make from gold.

whats the difference between the one made from silver and the one made from gold? more power?

bila free mau tt ka? i wanna see talk amulets .. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by psyk@Mar 1 2005, 14:36
whats the difference between the one made from silver and the one made from gold? more power?
nola gold is better loh!!got a chinese word say "yan kow yee jong, fatt kao kam jong" it means human need shirt and buddha need golden shirt ;)

Originally posted by psyk@Mar 1 2005, 14:36
rarity n collection value better!!!

Originally posted by psyk@Mar 1 2005, 14:38
bila free mau tt ka? i wanna see talk amulets .. :rolleyes:
i seldom talk amulet only talk bout lenglui nia wor!!! u ngam ah? :lol: :lol:

Wesuwan - This is Buddha protector and the guardian of the temple.
This is available in amulet form too.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 13:14
wah tis 1 lagi keng....i wan i wan i wan! :P

tohsan......talk leng lui ahhh.......me ngam!