"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

waa waa so many things to do.. soooo many figurines wan ah..

got just one amulet that can do all of the above ah? how la to wear so many different amulets? don't they like that 'the one' amulet? :P that controls all? :D

if wear so many amulets and what nots.. later feel like living walking altar man.. :blink:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 28 2005, 15:15 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 28 2005, 15:15 )
--QuoteBegin-Cypress
@Feb 28 2005, 13:46
tohsan u got the green glass transparent!!walao is very hard to get de la!!!sure very expansive!!! ;)

i search around for about 3 years for this statue, actually its not about the money its about the power of the statue. [/b][/quote]
is hard to get!!u must noe many great monk loh!!!

do u notice that those ppl who wear this amulets have a special chain that can put six amulets in front and one amulet at the back....hehehe ....

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 28 2005, 16:02
This is the Goddess of Wealth/Nang kwak
i have one of those but is a monk wif same pose!!!ppl say nang kwak got two type one is illegal business and legal business!!!it is different by looking the hand of nang kwak!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 26 2005, 10:10 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 26 2005, 10:10 )
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Feb 26 2005, 10:05
what that amulet that look like penis...they say it good ohhh... :D :lol:

Palakhid, the shape of a penis, sometime they have lady holding the penis or monkey holding penis, a lot of variation, mostly for wealth n lady luck purpose. [/b][/quote]
kekekeke.....i wan tis 1 where to get :P

Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 28 2005, 16:20
This is tangkai/takrut for protection from physical harm.
tohsan,my tang kai is for wearing on the neck purpose,front is some skin and back has 3 of those rolls
sun tet has more than 3 tiers,dont really know the price but my parents told me is priceless

Most tangkai serve the protection purpose n they come in all sizes depend on the Monk that make them.

Somdej got a lot of type, some 1 tier, some 3 tier, some 7 tier some 9 tiers!!
Every somdej is priceless if there's demand for collection value!!!

Originally posted by xtorm+Feb 28 2005, 17:24 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Feb 28 2005, 17:24 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 10:10
--QuoteBegin-evo3

Palakhid, the shape of a penis, sometime they have lady holding the penis or monkey holding penis, a lot of variation, mostly for wealth n lady luck purpose.

kekekeke.....i wan tis 1 where to get :P [/b][/quote]
Xtorm,

aiya u already got so many GF still so greedy meh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyway, this one u can get them from any Thai Temple, Jalan Pasar Pudu main road Thai Temple there have got a few go seelor, all kinda size, if they are closed then got o Antique Square in Pudu Plaza 2nd Floor.

WOW!!! interesting topic.....all my friends go buy these Siam Po books from thailand and look at it....where the fact non of us understand or read thai...hehehehe

i like to own few of these but i don like messing with these kind of amulet cos i might no be able to fully jaga them.... :(

Originally posted by evo3@Mar 1 2005, 08:57
WOW!!! interesting topic.....all my friends go buy these Siam Po books from thailand and look at it....where the fact non of us understand or read thai...hehehehe

i like to own few of these but i don like messing with these kind of amulet cos i might no be able to fully jaga them.... :(
What is so difficult about take care of them, if u don't wear them just put them in high place or put on the altar is good enough. Then on Wesak day or Lord Brahma day or when u r free bring the amulet to temple let the monk do the blessing on you and your amulet, remember to donate a bit after that is already good enough.

Just go for the main figurine and not those strange strange one then u won't get lost in amulet world. If confused go ask the monk in temple loh!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 09:09
This is Garuda, good for those boss who lack charismatic power to control staff.
if worker wear this? can he control the boss? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 1 2005, 09:02 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 1 2005, 09:02 )
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Mar 1 2005, 08:57

What is so difficult about take care of them, if u don't wear them just put them in high place or put on the altar is good enough. Then on Wesak day or Lord Brahma day or when u r free bring the amulet to temple let the monk do the blessing on you and your amulet, remember to donate a bit after that is already good enough.

Just go for the main figurine and not those strange strange one then u won't get lost in amulet world. If confused go ask the monk in temple loh!! [/b][/quote]
what can u do if u do wear a buddha figurine?

I think mine is called Liang Phor Thot if i am not mistaken...

how should take care?

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 1 2005, 08:46 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 1 2005, 08:46 )
Originally posted by xtorm@Feb 28 2005, 17:24
Originally posted by Tohsan@Feb 26 2005, 10:10
--QuoteBegin-evo3

Palakhid, the shape of a penis, sometime they have lady holding the penis or monkey holding penis, a lot of variation, mostly for wealth n lady luck purpose.

kekekeke.....i wan tis 1 where to get :P

Xtorm,

aiya u already got so many GF still so greedy meh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyway, this one u can get them from any Thai Temple, Jalan Pasar Pudu main road Thai Temple there have got a few go seelor, all kinda size, if they are closed then got o Antique Square in Pudu Plaza 2nd Floor. [/b][/quote]
i now no gf..satu batang very lonely ahhh!

but izit good for fortune? lets say im planing to do some business.will tis b good?

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Mar 1 2005, 10:23 -->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Mar 1 2005, 10:23 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 09:02
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Mar 1 2005, 08:57

Just go for the main figurine and not those strange strange one then u won't get lost in amulet world. If confused go ask the monk in temple loh!!

what can u do if u do wear a buddha figurine?

I think mine is called Liang Phor Thot if i am not mistaken...

how should take care? [/b][/quote]
UGPM :D