"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

mo problem boss.... take your time no hurry.... the temple won't run away... i guess your business is good lar.. that's why you're bz!!!!

ya u r absolutely right, also busy with my son school start already i m becoming his fulltime driver bringing him around as where he wishes to go like mafia boss :biggrin:

tohsan: i wanna get a amulet to change my bad luck and straighten everything back got ar?? things been bad since last year ler.. the prob is i can't speak thai n duno where 2 get it.. kinda lazy 2 read through all the 35 pages..

My only advise try at least once a month donate cook rice n dishes to old folks home, ur bad luck will clear off very soon. You have too many bad karma ripening, try do it as soon as possible.

This is the place to go if u want to rent any amulet:

http://www.mir.com.my/rb/photography/leofoo/Thai-amulets/htmls/Wats/KL_Selangor.htm

wah.. tohsan.. 1 day must ajak u come out TT edi.. then talk 2 u 1st.. y give cook rice n dishes 2 old folks home?

bobo said:
wah.. tohsan.. 1 day must ajak u come out TT edi.. then talk 2 u 1st.. y give cook rice n dishes 2 old folks home?

definately no problem, ya I did do charity for old folks home like give them cook food for lunch or dinner,very good for luck improvement and reduction of bad karma.:regular_smile:

thefish82 said:
got any amulet suitable for business & career? my working life sux... >.QUOTE]

U have too many enemies and always kena back-stabbed is it? 1st I will still suggest you to do some good charity just like what i suggested to Bobo, if you are short of money, then try go temple and volunteer yourself to wash their toilet,its one of the best way to kill bad luck. After that u can get your self this:

This Pidta,its for career improvement,wealth luck as well as protection from harm. It doesn't matter which monk make it,as long as it looks like this. The more charity you do,the more powerful you amulet will be and it will give u a better n smoother working life.

This is the place to go if u want to rent any amulet:

http://www.mir.com.my/rb/photography/leofoo/Thai-amulets/htmls/Wats/KL_Selangor.htm

This pidta for increasing of career luck as well as wealth luck and protection from bad stabbed and physical harm.
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/LptohPidta.jpg

or this one also can, the famour rahu, the Demon king aka Heaven Dog, its will eat away all your bad luck while increase ur good luck.

This is rahu statue for pray at home:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/index-1.jpg

This is rahu amulet for you to wear on our body:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/rahu3.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/rahu4.jpg

This is rahu statue/bucha in temple for public to pray and request:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/rahutemple.jpg

cook one is the best,i m talking about getting fast effect,slow one i don't recommend,wasting time n energy,don't do dumb & dumber style please :biggrin:

u can order "chap fan" ma, very cheap if got 50 uncle then u spend for about RM3 per box rice, its only rm150, pay for them to eat better than paying those tolls fee i tell u!

u are mislead by the amulet seller, its all baseless.

Pidta is the transformation from Sangkaicai which is also known as Sangkarajaya. He is the main disciple of The Lord Buddha. He is a monk. How can a monk make a person angry tell me? I think u kena brainwash already :biggrin:

yar lor.... all this sellers tell me story like from heaven to hell... but didn't reach earth... aiks.. me also confused lar... aikssss..... hahahaha..... ;)

Some seller of amulets in Pudu Square is really talk cock king,better be careful when searching for amulet there.

hi all sifu

i got a few questions:-

1. let say i go buy an amulet or get it from a monk...originally i pray to kuan yin. So will it conflict with the amulet that i wear. On top of that how do i "pray" to the amulet. For kuan yin i got "tai pei chou" but for the amulet how do i know what to pray?'

2. how do people justify their amulet "power". Some shop selling saying this is more power that is more power then the cheaper version. So how do they know which one is power which one is not?

hope sifu can teach..:P

tohsan.. pm me ur contact ler.. i think go out n talk easier ler.. cause here very confused edi.. kakakaka.. i really duno anything abt this amulet.. i'm thinking of going over 2 thailand also..