mo problem boss.... take your time no hurry.... the temple won't run away... i guess your business is good lar.. that's why you're bz!!!!

bobo said:wah.. tohsan.. 1 day must ajak u come out TT edi.. then talk 2 u 1st.. y give cook rice n dishes 2 old folks home?
thefish82 said:got any amulet suitable for business & career? my working life sux... >.QUOTE]
U have too many enemies and always kena back-stabbed is it? 1st I will still suggest you to do some good charity just like what i suggested to Bobo, if you are short of money, then try go temple and volunteer yourself to wash their toilet,its one of the best way to kill bad luck. After that u can get your self this:
This Pidta,its for career improvement,wealth luck as well as protection from harm. It doesn't matter which monk make it,as long as it looks like this. The more charity you do,the more powerful you amulet will be and it will give u a better n smoother working life.
This is the place to go if u want to rent any amulet:
http://www.mir.com.my/rb/photography/leofoo/Thai-amulets/htmls/Wats/KL_Selangor.htm
This pidta for increasing of career luck as well as wealth luck and protection from bad stabbed and physical harm.
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/LptohPidta.jpg
or this one also can, the famour rahu, the Demon king aka Heaven Dog, its will eat away all your bad luck while increase ur good luck.
This is rahu statue for pray at home:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/index-1.jpg
This is rahu amulet for you to wear on our body:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/rahu3.jpghttp://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/rahu4.jpg
This is rahu statue/bucha in temple for public to pray and request:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/rahutemple.jpg