Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
fixedboss you can use D2 suspension for ur CS3A last time I check at Singapore Lancer forum they got it. Our CS3A cannot use Tein coz rear tak masuk but front can be used. Unless you change all your lower arm & axle with evo7 sure can fit Tein hehe

wonderkid dont worry bro Road Race Engineering got turbokit for our CS3A but that setup meant for US spec CS3 4G67 Mivec hehehe tp bleh jek masuk kot :P Road Race is affiliate with Accolade company also :nurse:

Bump: marzuki CS2 last time using adjustable but forget what brand maybe u can ask him he bought it from singapore. calling2 blue king hehehehe:wavey: pls assist :listen:

Oit Bob..hehehehehe..im also here lah..still stock & steady..:biggrin: :biggrin:

For Lancer CS3/CS3, as i remember they prefer to use BC coilover hi/low/soft hard..last time i used it but sell it back coz got a bit problem on the hi/low adjustment..My cousin from Sg used brand new BC coilover for his CS3 and it so damn nice on the handling & also comfort..

They got a few brand put there like D2 also can use..some prefer Hotbits
Fixedboss, u can try to go to speedwork JB as they can offer u a good coilover...i heard all Sg car went there to change the coilover for CS3..otherwise u can ask our JB fella to try source it out for u from Sg..Happy Hunting...:driver: :driver:

Bump: Some of my Collection..Jeng..Jeng..Jeng...

Try thisfor a start...

P1010182-1.jpg

Coming soon..:adore: :adore: :adore:

hahahaha...good one...keep on going..:biggrin: or maybe open new thread...about funny car stickers...

Bump: hahahaha...good one...keep on going..:biggrin: or maybe open new thread...about funny car stickers...

Oit Bob..hehehehehe..im also here lah..still stock & steady..:biggrin: :biggrin:

Try thisfor a start...

P1010182-1.jpg

hahahaha...good one...keep on going..:biggrin: or maybe open new thread...about funny car stickers...

very good sticker la lancer7891 :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

woahh... if this sticker open for sale... i'll order 2pcs.. hehehe

:confused: Ehh, that sticker looks very very familiar ... EXACTLY the same one that i sold off to a guy driving the Evo 7.89 .....

Initially wanted to put on my car but never did ... somehow while at the workshop my rear boot was open to get some stuff for a short while & that guy saw. Real quick he ask want to sell or not!! Since i already had that sticker (those stick on windshield ones) ... for more than a year & never got around to fit it, i say ok lor .....

& the rest as they say is HIS-Story! :adore::biggrin:

Btw, getting better ones soon ...:listen: those u stick on the passenger side air bag dashboard.... :biggrin:

For Lancer CS3/CS3, as i remember they prefer to use BC coilover hi/low/soft hard..last time i used it but sell it back coz got a bit problem on the hi/low adjustment..My cousin from Sg used brand new BC coilover for his CS3 and it so damn nice on the handling & also comfort..

They got a few brand put there like D2 also can use..some prefer Hotbits
Fixedboss, u can try to go to speedwork JB as they can offer u a good coilover...i heard all Sg car went there to change the coilover for CS3..otherwise u can ask our JB fella to try source it out for u from Sg..Happy Hunting...:driver: :driver:

Try thisfor a start...

P1010182-1.jpg

Bump: hahahaha...good one...keep on going..:biggrin: or maybe open new thread...about funny car stickers...

very good sticker la lancer7891 :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

give me one too if u have the new version :biggrin:

give?? :hmmmm::stupid::rofl:

...maybe u can put on sale during AGM...since a lot them interested hehehehe:biggrin:

I want to buy la from u la pablo... but if u want to give it for free, i will accept it with open heart :biggrin:

:rofl: i know laa Bro. Just kidding with u .. see if i can source for a few ... then maybe group buy will be cheaper ...

• DSC06486.jpg
    DSC06486.jpg
    127.5 KB · Views: 5
  • DSC06546.jpg
    DSC06546.jpg
    94.7 KB · Views: 5
  • DSC06561.jpg
    DSC06561.jpg
    67.1 KB · Views: 6
  • DSC06491.jpg
    DSC06491.jpg
    88.3 KB · Views: 6
  • DSC06465.jpg
    DSC06465.jpg
    103.5 KB · Views: 4
:confused: Ehh, that sticker looks very very familiar ... EXACTLY the same one that i sold off to a guy driving the Evo 7.89 .....

Initially wanted to put on my car but never did ... somehow while at the workshop my rear boot was open to get some stuff for a short while & that guy saw. Real quick he ask want to sell or not!! Since i already had that sticker (those stick on windshield ones) ... for more than a year & never got around to fit it, i say ok lor .....

& the rest as they say is HIS-Story! :adore::biggrin:

Btw, getting better ones soon ...:listen: those u stick on the passenger side air bag dashboard.... :biggrin:

Hehehehehe...it really a cute sticker man..by the way.. the owner of the car sticker as pic below...hehehehehehe

P1010175-1.jpg

my car just tumpang bergambar aje jadi kereta pacak.....hehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Yur sticker bikin all forumers 'panas' r bro!!! All wan 1 leh...!
Nxt time put laa 'Child On oopppsss! Aweks On Board' sticker kaa / 'Future Wife On Board' kaa / 'Insan Beriman Teguh On Board' kaa / etc3...:adore: