Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
he he took 10hrs to fit that E7 front end not plug n play as thought bracket all different only fender same yes it is mivec ck but regret not get turbo engine la modified lancers should be turboed it is in their DNA! would like to join you guys on tt sessions Thanks for viewing.

agreed with you fixedboss :driver:all CS3A owner should turbo'ed their heart hehehehehe:smokin::listen::driver:

Bump: agreed with you fixedboss :driver:all CS3A owner should turbo'ed their heart hehehehehe:smokin::listen::driver:

Bump: ahh lama tol xmeracun org nihhh ealt marzuki where r u guys hehehehehe:nurse:

agreed with you fixedboss :driver:all CS3A owner should turbo'ed their heart hehehehehe:smokin::listen::driver:

Bump: agreed with you fixedboss :driver:all CS3A owner should turbo'ed their heart hehehehehe:smokin::listen::driver:

Roger..roger..i'm still here...hehe...how are u?my bro....long time never heard about u.how your project progress....?

hehe I'm doing fine here. Been bz with work tu ler senyap hehehe my silvermania is progressing slowly but surely insyaallah :slug: pelan2 upgrade :slug::driver:

your silvermania is not finish yet? I thought you already install e7 engine

Bump: your silvermania is not finish yet? I thought you already install e7 engine

hv installed it & run as stock like slowpoke hehehe hi wonderkid nice Accolade bumper you have there :)

cs3a people any one upgraded suspension already? i cannot find aftermarket for cs3a the stock one comfortable but too soft la

fixedboss you can use D2 suspension for ur CS3A last time I check at Singapore Lancer forum they got it. Our CS3A cannot use Tein coz rear tak masuk but front can be used. Unless you change all your lower arm & axle with evo7 sure can fit Tein hehe

wonderkid dont worry bro Road Race Engineering got turbokit for our CS3A but that setup meant for US spec CS3 4G67 Mivec hehehe tp bleh jek masuk kot :P Road Race is affiliate with Accolade company also :nurse:

Bump: marzuki CS2 last time using adjustable but forget what brand maybe u can ask him he bought it from singapore. calling2 blue king hehehehe:wavey: pls assist :listen:

JDM LANCER he he

Bump: JDM LANCER he he

• Image130.jpg
    Image130.jpg
    27.9 KB · Views: 168
  • Image130.jpg
    Image130.jpg
    27.9 KB · Views: 140
fixedboss, agree with dewa. u can use D2 suspension for lancer cs3. for tein, u have to look for the lancer wagon type one.

dewalavau, plan to upgrade my engine tis year... maybe 4G93T GSR only, already enough for me

I bought it 25k complete set

yaa Tein for lancer wagon type now i remember... but hard to find here i mean if u look for used one aar... brand new too expensive cannot afford hehe

Bump: wonderkid waa 4g93t nice man if you happen to be around at miri or bintulu jz drop me a call we go bernakal2 around the town hehehehe:biggrin:

no problem bro dewa. plan to drive to kuching end of may next year, maybe can drop by to see ur monster...and then can go "nakal2" la around miri :biggrin:

p/s: pm me ur hp number bro

waa dewa complete set means 4 wheel? cant wait to see ur monster cs3a will the chassis take e7 susp parts like lower arm and subframe?

I bought it 25k complete set

yaa Tein for lancer wagon type now i remember... but hard to find here i mean if u look for used one aar... brand new too expensive cannot afford hehe

Bump: wonderkid waa 4g93t nice man if you happen to be around at miri or bintulu jz drop me a call we go bernakal2 around the town hehehehe:biggrin:

waa u got new breath engine e7....:adore::adore: