Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
eh..MI,

anyone in johor spotted my old car aa? i heard now converted to e6.5 already......

man i miss that b*tch.....

Bump: eh..MI,

anyone in johor spotted my old car aa? i heard now converted to e6.5 already......

man i miss that b*tch.....
Man,
I havent seen it yet but the owner always call me for stuffs. He did ask me for 6.5 seat last week. I guess the bodykit done already.

:laugh: converted it to Lancer MX 1.5A oledi laaa...huhuuhu!!!

:hmmmm: :hmmmm: But the other day, saw a red colour one la ...... :flute::flute: which sure as hell didn't look like a Lancer MX 1.5A :rofl::rofl::thefinger::flute:

new photos! enjoy! pics were taken in putrajaya :driver:
Nikon D70s
Nikkor 50mm 1.8

3162354360_7cbd39aec2.jpg

3161518357_e2c0edefe9.jpg

why suddenly all so quiet? post more photos ler! hahahah!

Last edited by a moderator:
An awesome monster!!!:adore:
Zoohalee,
Hopefully can meet u & yur monster sum day bro...:biggrin:

An awesome monster!!!:adore:
Zoohalee,
Hopefully can meet u & yur monster sum day bro...:biggrin:

][zoohalee][vtec][;3348273 said:
thank you bro! :biggrin:

Zoohalee, Nice clean looks of your ride .... i like!! Nice rims too ...

Ley, where's the pics of your ride after u sold off the last one? Show show abit laa ... so that in case (like u say), meet Zoohalee on the highway ka, kat kampung ka ... he can recognise the car & salam2 sikit ... :flute::flute::rofl::thefinger:

pablo,

thanks man...my rims i spray only la! hahahahah

Bump: pablo,

thanks man...my rims i spray only la! hahahahah

Ley, where's the pics of your ride after u sold off the last one? Show show abit laa ... so that in case (like u say), meet Zoohalee on the highway ka, kat kampung ka ... he can recognise the car & salam2 sikit ... :flute::flute::rofl::thefinger:

:laugh: malu lah bro...normal lancer onli laa!:biggrin:

My only lancer...:slug::slug::slug::slug:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/MyLancer.jpg
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/MyLancer2.jpg

Don't have money to buy a real one like you all....so, this one suited me lar.....:biggrin:

Nice clean ride Ealt .... ehh, rear spoiler dah masuk GT wing ke?? Chun ler ...

The real one should ask Ley ler ..... btw, Zoohalee ...... sikit mcm ni ler 'the pemalu' punya ride ..... :idea::rofl::thefinger: The $$$ part ask MI or Azizi .... :rofl:

My only lancer...:slug::slug::slug::slug:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/MyLancer.jpg
http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w267/ealt/MyLancer2.jpg

Don't have money to buy a real one like you all....so, this one suited me lar.....:biggrin:

Ealt...dun say like that lar... U should be proud...at least you buy using your own money what...I respect...:biggrin:

nice & clean ride bro ealt. be proud with your ride bro whether it is a normal lancer, converted one or a real evo.

maybe it's time you upgrade your bodykit to full evo 6 tme bodykit, baru gempak.... poison poison :biggrin:

nice & clean ride bro ealt. be proud with your ride bro whether it is a normal lancer, converted one or a real evo.

maybe it's time you upgrade your bodykit to full evo 6 tme bodykit, baru gempak.... poison poison :biggrin:

Think he already upgrade ...this not his recent photos laaa ....