davidmika said:If i am not mistaken... if we compare the full spec 1.3 MyVi to Savvy 1.2... MyVi has higher hp... besides is there any MyVi Club out there already? just wonderin??? anyone have any recon for sound system for MyVi as i saw the actualy place for the speaker is kinda small.. need some advice from all sifu out there....
limandy said:Yah .. mangkok .... you buy "sawi" loh... after buy email me ..... we test drag see who's pickup more faster. power and more stable in conner.
sure makan asap. hahahaha
davidmika said:If i am not mistaken... if we compare the full spec 1.3 MyVi to Savvy 1.2... MyVi has higher hp... besides is there any MyVi Club out there already? just wonderin??? anyone have any recon for sound system for MyVi as i saw the actualy place for the speaker is kinda small.. need some advice from all sifu out there....

davidmika said:I definately go for MyVi. i am giving up my Civic for MyVi... sound stupid ya??? hahahha but cant afford the major maintainence after 7yrs.. decided for MyVi... frens who is an engineer from P2 also strongly recon MyVi...
monsterv6 said:dont look down on savvy wei.! i saw a widebody savvy looks cool la....with 4e turbo engine inside..some monster shit wei!i try to post the pic when i can get the chance to..
chienewe said:SAVVY rs TYPE FASTER RITe?
gary said:there are many here who keep saying the myvvi has better quality than the savvy. i dont own either car, but you should check out the official myvvi forums and read about the many complaints they have about the cars. some problems are quite major.
http://www.peroduamyvi.com/viewtopic.php?id=253&p=1
:party...