Savvy or Myvi?

What will you choose from? Savvy or Myvi?

• Savvy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Myvi

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
if compare to myvi, savy more stable in coner,i already test it, juz people scared when heard about renault engine, but myvi more big.... i'am salesman

davidmika said:
If i am not mistaken... if we compare the full spec 1.3 MyVi to Savvy 1.2... MyVi has higher hp... besides is there any MyVi Club out there already? just wonderin??? anyone have any recon for sound system for MyVi as i saw the actualy place for the speaker is kinda small.. need some advice from all sifu out there....

www.myviclub.com sudah lama ooo....

What is proton thinking?????

Come out with Savvy to compete with Perodua?
Its another TIARA, that lunch box car, and that ARENA thingy..

Myvi sales is :>60,000 till now
Savvy sales: some where 4,000 only.....

Conclusion: If money not an issue, I will choose SUZUKI SWIFT.

kekekekeee.....

to vote according to price..
better with Myvi

to vote according quality..
better with Myvi too

to vote according to comfort..
also better Myvi

so I vote Myvi as i am going to LeGo my satria..
anybody ?

limandy said:
Yah .. mangkok .... you buy "sawi" loh... after buy email me ..... we test drag see who's pickup more faster. power and more stable in conner.

sure makan asap. hahahaha

tested and proven by many people. Savvy handling is a lot better compare to Myvi and power/stable in cornering.
The engine with 16 valve show the difference. Low HP with SOHC doesn't mean a slow car, it comes with 16 valve.

Calling people mangkuk? WTF.
I bet u a malay. No offense.

davidmika said:
If i am not mistaken... if we compare the full spec 1.3 MyVi to Savvy 1.2... MyVi has higher hp... besides is there any MyVi Club out there already? just wonderin??? anyone have any recon for sound system for MyVi as i saw the actualy place for the speaker is kinda small.. need some advice from all sifu out there....

higher hp doesn't mean has more torque.
considering that savvy has SOHC 16 valve engine.
SOHC has better torque compare to DOHC if those cars are within the same capacity range.

and those voters in this thread, have u really test drive both car?

those who want performance.....savvy
those who want looks ....myvi

for me...i1 looks but performance..i can easily tuned...to get the best handling and power output...so my choice is myvi with toyota passo trd bodykidd..TE37 17 rims and trd performance kit....yes..yes.....easily can smoke savvy kau kau....hhahhahh...sorry savvy...ur looks just.... :mad:

Haha.. Depends on idividual's opinion... Both have pros and cons... Both are in different categories...

http://videos.streetfire.net/iPlayer.aspx?fileid=4A80BBE9-0A43-485B-BAE0-95DEBE94AC47

davidmika said:
I definately go for MyVi. i am giving up my Civic for MyVi... sound stupid ya??? hahahha but cant afford the major maintainence after 7yrs.. decided for MyVi... frens who is an engineer from P2 also strongly recon MyVi...

ur civic mod already?

why so hard to maintain???

for sure myvi. the savvy is tough and thats all. it'll get mundane after awhile. looks so so oni. have u guys seen the TOP GEAR review of the car? bad bad bad.... even looks bad for a lotus engineered car... u would expect it to be rather sporty than alien like instead. if i had the cash i'd buy both... hahaha... if by choice,
MyvI it is..

dont look down on savvy wei.! i saw a widebody savvy looks cool la....with 4e turbo engine inside..some monster shit wei!i try to post the pic when i can get the chance to..

monsterv6 said:
dont look down on savvy wei.! i saw a widebody savvy looks cool la....with 4e turbo engine inside..some monster shit wei!i try to post the pic when i can get the chance to..

Yup saw that too, savvy widebody electric blue, 4E Turbo, i've snap a few pics will post it up soon, super cool....

chienewe said:
SAVVY rs TYPE FASTER RITe?

there are many here who keep saying the myvvi has better quality than the savvy. i dont own either car, but you should check out the official myvvi forums and read about the many complaints they have about the cars. some problems are quite major.

http://www.peroduamyvi.com/viewtopic.php?id=253&p=1

gary said:
there are many here who keep saying the myvvi has better quality than the savvy. i dont own either car, but you should check out the official myvvi forums and read about the many complaints they have about the cars. some problems are quite major.

http://www.peroduamyvi.com/viewtopic.php?id=253&p=1

haha... then so far savvy no ppl complain yet ? or no ppl buy savvy... coz i have seen lots of myvi.. but savvy .. dun have ler.. its like i see 10 myvi then only saw one savvy....
buy this car more better http://paultan.org/

last time that P.TIARA u also know what happen lar...totally no resell value...Rm1000 can get one unit second hand P.TIARA...ppls here dun LAN CI here.. if lan ci i buy 4 TIARA park infront ur home!! block u car...hahahahaha kidding lar..... but i VOte MYvi!!! some more now perodua's car have toyota QC,perodua car is totally better than PROTON.