Which one Overall the Best Option?

• KENARI

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • MVYI

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
KeV-TEC said:
lots sa ppl take myvi nowadays!!!

alot of ppl dunno how to modif myvi..some nice some like ah beng. myvi suit VIP style more.

at japan boon n passo not famous......Kcar more famous at there....here the Kcar familys famous at Japan. Mr wagon, wagon R, wagon, Life, Life Jb, Bb, Kei, Move, copen, every wagon, honda vamos, atrai wagon, huet cargo, Move L150, mitsubishi i, Loco Bus, esse, new mira, gino and many many more....

Tohsan said:
Seedrian taiko

u are always our Ancestor in VVIP mod of the fridge, i can oni serve u and all the taiko here with tea ni becos i m butler ma:biggrin:

so i will stand aside and see you guys monster on display.

btw when is the auto-show that u organise in Penang becos i m coming to Penang for holidays coming raya celebration season?

i not yet comfirm when n the comfirm date...

now in my hand got 3 autoshow i will organise soon...at oct.

dun call me taikor.....me still junior at modif....if talk abt ice...then u more keat liao....kena poison untill now lo..jermani car i also kena poison...

i have all the stuff just not yet install up...lazy. fiber door also take out already...no mor fiber no more fancy fancy n bling bling stuff liao.. no airbrush also...apa also tak ada now...just hv kcar woofer...

when u come PG u call me la.. at merdeka day got few VVIP from JB n KL will come visit me.. u know B.K.Yap ? Tom? Pink Kenari at KLIM Onwer and dunno who anymore.. maybe Extreme mag/Gila kereta mag boss will come also.

Move NRF said:
my car show at magazine many times b4...just new face lift not yet masuk ....wait la...

some magazine shot pic liao just now yet out...

wat car u drive? when wan join us TT?

Car!! Yeah, I wish to own 1 for myself...now js share with cousin...damn ma huan lo...:Not_Impressed:

Move NRF said:
he comfirm fetch u...dun worry...

here is kolam buaya u scared no ppl fetch u? paging paging anybody wanna fetch shinyshampoo?hehehe
what can i say... i'm the sang kancil yang cerdik itu... hahaha...

Move NRF said:
alot of ppl dunno how to modif myvi..some nice some like ah beng. myvi suit VIP style more.

at japan boon n passo not famous......Kcar more famous at there....here the Kcar familys famous at Japan. Mr wagon, wagon R, wagon, Life, Life Jb, Bb, Kei, Move, copen, every wagon, honda vamos, atrai wagon, huet cargo, Move L150, mitsubishi i, Loco Bus, esse, new mira, gino and many many more....

hohoho... malaysia car... not only myvi.. lots of other car also mod like ah beng... but some also nice... hahaha... malaysian STYLE!!!

Move NRF said:
he comfirm fetch u...dun worry...

here is kolam buaya u scared no ppl fetch u? paging paging anybody wanna fetch shinyshampoo?hehehe

ahemm...siapa buaya? u ka? :emoticon_U:

vladimir said:
ahemm...siapa buaya? u ka? :emoticon_U:
haha...buaya includes all of us..and YOU..kekeke

vladimir taiko,
i guess there is no limitation in numbers in the state of VIP style for any cars..

but for myvi...in fact the major trend now are those...Passo wit (sporty yet classy style)...MYvi stock kit wit modellista skirts,ken style..full bloom...i had even saw mugen style...i haha...speechless man...

i personally felt that stock kit wit modellista is very nice liao le...

DJgErM said:
haha...buaya includes all of us..and YOU..kekeke

vladimir taiko,
i guess there is no limitation in numbers in the state of VIP style for any cars..

but for myvi...in fact the major trend now are those...Passo wit (sporty yet classy style)...MYvi stock kit wit modellista skirts,ken style..full bloom...i had even saw mugen style...i haha...speechless man...

i personally felt that stock kit wit modellista is very nice liao le...

Have any myvi pic of stock kit wit modellista to share???

taiko...sorry..below are the examples on passo la...but frankly...its 90% same...but our one is mould with fiber for our local myvi...

Modellista
modellista_f.jpg

kenstyle
kenstyle_f.jpg

kenstyle_r.jpg

Gialla
gialla_f.jpg

gialla_r.jpg

in fact gialla and modellista is the same one..but gialla is more pronouns nia..

wahhh....cantik nya~~~~~~! Thank dj bro for the pic~! humm atleast we got the idea to mod. Btw where can we get those bodykit in malaysia?

in penang any???

if dun have have to come down to kl just to get parso kit...
heard it cost around 6k wor!!!

Move NRF said:
i not yet comfirm when n the comfirm date...

now in my hand got 3 autoshow i will organise soon...at oct.

dun call me taikor.....me still junior at modif....if talk abt ice...then u more keat liao....kena poison untill now lo..jermani car i also kena poison...

i have all the stuff just not yet install up...lazy. fiber door also take out already...no mor fiber no more fancy fancy n bling bling stuff liao.. no airbrush also...apa also tak ada now...just hv kcar woofer...

when u come PG u call me la.. at merdeka day got few VVIP from JB n KL will come visit me.. u know B.K.Yap ? Tom? Pink Kenari at KLIM Onwer and dunno who anymore.. maybe Extreme mag/Gila kereta mag boss will come also.

wa piangloh! so many vvip monster,definately i will call u once i m in Penang.:_:

vladimir said:
wahhh....cantik nya~~~~~~! Thank dj bro for the pic~! humm atleast we got the idea to mod. Btw where can we get those bodykit in malaysia?

in penang any???
taiko...KL and JB alot...but i suppose PG has it too...for PG u ask our beloved MOVE_NRF tai taiko la...keke..he is PG tei tou chong...

but if u wan me to bring it to PG also okay wan...keke..

Kev-tec taiko...
yalo,u r right...6 k le..play paly mer?keke..to costly la...cannot afford to play..it is like the previos MOVE RS bodykit lo..people selling at such high price...aiks..not worth it in fact..but if for those people with lots of cash to burn...they will go for it...but frankly,full convertion to PASSO rocks too.....

vladimir said:

in penang any???

PG apa also can get....boleh land copy cat very fast la......nth special already the copy cat bodykit 4 myvi around malaysia bodykits shop..

if i own myvi sure i modif to Jface, blackmafia (coming soon),Binset,KLC....hehe enuf...dunwan tell u liao....keep 4 myself sikit

Tohsan said:
wa piangloh! so many vvip monster,definately i will call u once i m in Penang.:_:

remember call me, ask jermani n kar ming come also...hehe kar ming is balik kampung hometown.

i bring u go eat laksa, char koay teow, rojak, ais kacang, cendol, satay, seafood, lok lok, etc....if eat like this sure pok kai...

dun worry i treat ais kacang.....haha...extra red bean..plus susu...

DJgeRm said:
Kev-tec taiko...
yalo,u r right...6 k le..play paly mer?keke..to costly la...cannot afford to play..it is like the previos MOVE RS bodykit lo..people selling at such high price...aiks..not worth it in fact..but if for those people with lots of cash to burn...they will go for it...but frankly,full convertion to PASSO rocks too.....

i saw 1 toyota parso yesterday at sunway hotel basement parking...
i dunno izzit a toyota parso or a modded myvi!!!
but its just like toyota parso!!!

Move NRF said:
remember call me, ask jermani n kar ming come also...hehe kar ming is balik kampung hometown.

i bring u go eat laksa, char koay teow, rojak, ais kacang, cendol, satay, seafood, lok lok, etc....if eat like this sure pok kai...

dun worry i treat ais kacang.....haha...extra red bean..plus susu...

no worry we eat very little only, one glass of teh ice 3 person shares also can :biggrin:

Move NRF said:
PG apa also can get....boleh land copy cat very fast la......nth special already the copy cat bodykit 4 myvi around malaysia bodykits shop..

if i own myvi sure i modif to Jface, blackmafia (coming soon),Binset,KLC....hehe enuf...dunwan tell u liao....keep 4 myself sikit

weeeeiiii dont like that la...keep to urself mana boleh...share wif me pls taiko tai~!

Tohsan said:
no worry we eat very little only, one glass of teh ice 3 person shares also can :biggrin:

aiyo move taiko wont be so bad to u all wan akekekekke

u all come down la pg .. he take u all go makan ho liao~ akekekkek :_: