Kenari or Myvi??

Which one Overall the Best Option?

• KENARI

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • MVYI

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Tohsan said:
no worry we eat very little only, one glass of teh ice 3 person shares also can :biggrin:

i won so bad la...i will add lemon 4 u...lemon teh ice...hehe....

Tohsan said:
hahahaha i want sui cha bo sure u got a lot si boh muahahahahaha :biggrin:
Hahaha..uncle tohsan…penang siham very keng wan leh….some sour wan, some spicy wan and some half cook wan…which wan u wan…hahahah

Move NRF said:
remember call me, ask jermani n kar ming come also...hehe kar ming is balik kampung hometown.

i bring u go eat laksa, char koay teow, rojak, ais kacang, cendol, satay, seafood, lok lok, etc....if eat like this sure pok kai...

dun worry i treat ais kacang.....haha...extra red bean..plus susu...
Heheh…this October during raya I will be back to Penang…aiya….uncle tohsan I forget to ask for u the hotel price…shit..this time sure kena tembak liaw….

Kai Meng

wa piangla! Penang got such variety of hamsi ka? syokloh!:biggrin:

no worry,take your time as long as the place to stay in Penang is a 5 star hotel condition then i will be very happy already. Kamsia Taiko for your good help!

Taikor…I need to date u plan to go down…so I can check the price for u….if going down during raya…I think the price is higher a bit…

no worry,i m willing to pay for the extra as long as got the room!Will let you know the date!Kamsia again!

kenari or myvi? i would choose myvi 1.3. i'm driving a 1.3 myvi manual and i'm satisfied. good fuel consumption and powerful enough for 1.3.comfortable but handling wise not so good with its stock suspension but better than stock kenari.