• KENARI

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • MVYI

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/43/purlrao3.jpg

purple myvi also very nice~~~

wow...
those modded kenari damn yau ying wor!!!
d white acropbobia n d black chun

DJgErM said:
front.jpg

back.jpg

my cacat kenari wit "heart village"

DSC08924a.jpg

Kenari full convertion to 4WD rhino...haha

P1013427.jpg

P1013428.jpg

kyogezsho taikos GTR-lou kenari...

silk.jpg

Silk bk

the real VIP heart village onwer.....where got cacat....alot ppl respect u n ur car....nice nice.....

shinyshampoo said:
wwoooo.... pink car......

i got those pics from email worr....

yaya.. i love pink carsss...

the pic forward from email dun have the front table pic....Vlad wil modif pink myvi also....

KeV-TEC said:
wow...
those modded kenari damn yau ying wor!!!
d white acropbobia n d black chun

Kcar very nice n alot of thing to modif........i also wan to modif like DJgErM taikor VIP type....Tohsan play VIP now? ask him wanna join or not ok....kar meng 6009 wanna join tooo....

Move NRF said:
Myvi pic less la...even at japanese magazine cant see boon or passo also..HK option see sirion nia lo...

Kev-Tec like nitemare b4 xmas so much i think he need to fren wit michael...

Vlad u still remember michael inside the car wit toy n sticker?

yaya michael long time no see him d~ where he gone? i miss his toys akekekekkeke :baring_teeth:

Move NRF said:
Kcar very nice n alot of thing to modif........i also wan to modif like DJgErM taikor VIP type....Tohsan play VIP now? ask him wanna join or not ok....kar meng 6009 wanna join tooo....

u r the taiko..not me la Seedrian taiko...:angel_smile:
btw i still have a long way more to work for...so we must gambateh la..haha...

keV-Tec bro,
yalor...that acrophobia guy is quite famous since 2-3 years ago..that time he had silk and i had heart village...no one had these VIP kit at that time wan...seldom see people modding VIP...most of them play aerodown or RS....

that owner of the white silk kenari is very bagus wan le...also one of the old school taiko....his car really very cun....

DJgErM said:
u r the taiko..not me la Seedrian taiko...:angel_smile:
btw i still have a long way more to work for...so we must gambateh la..haha...

keV-Tec bro,
yalor...that acrophobia guy is quite famous since 2-3 years ago..that time he had silk and i had heart village...no one had these VIP kit at that time wan...seldom see people modding VIP...most of them play aerodown or RS....

that owner of the white silk kenari is very bagus wan le...also one of the old school taiko....his car really very cun....

ask him join Vip Dream Club.....special invite VIP kcar...

u not yet see my new facelift rite? buy extreme magazine, Option magazine and kcar magazine u will see my car.... i will info u when the magazine out

my dream magazine is Kstyle n wagon style...dunno when can masuk this 2 magazine...

ur kampung hati bodykit still wan to add anything? maybe soon i will organise the most tua kong VIP gathering at PG...macam Japan VIP gathering....u can come ar?

Move NRF said:

Seedrian taiko

u are always our Ancestor in VVIP mod of the fridge, i can oni serve u and all the taiko here with tea ni becos i m butler ma:biggrin:

so i will stand aside and see you guys monster on display.

btw when is the auto-show that u organise in Penang becos i m coming to Penang for holidays coming raya celebration season?

wow u guys...
i think vladimir in a dilemma de...
hahah.. u guys post kenari chun n myvi chun chun car...
how he wanna choose!!! muahaha

Move NRF said:
shinyshampoo wat car u drive? why not show us ur car? pink pink also ar?
hahaha... soli bros to disappoint u all... i dunno how to drive.... i really wish that i know.. coz i've the license and its rotting in my purse...

shinyshampoo said:
hahaha... soli bros to disappoint u all... i dunno how to drive.... i really wish that i know.. coz i've the license and its rotting in my purse...
thats because u have a prince who fetch u around ma...keke...i got it right...hahah:_:

Seedrian,
no problem..u just tell me when....keke...my "kampung hati" ar?last time tot of making it to Garson blackmafia de...but no money la...cos if i wanna do it, have to send to jb or ur place in butterworth...aiks...no one sponsor me la...i m so poor.... T.T *sob sob*

taiko...send some car pic to me la...curiously wanna see le...taiko taiko...my mail is [email protected] ...thanks.

tohsan,
eh...ur wan inside VVIP man...ichiban SQ...when i was tuning ar...my hands also shaking ar......imagine...those golden tubes...wah......

KEv-Tec,
keke...nvm la...let him choose between the two giants la...but i felt if he wants to get Kenari...get a 2nd hand one...then only mod it kau kau lat...imagine u take a new myvi and rape it once its new right?...but frankly, kenari can also play alot of things one...see whether he wants which style lo...

Move NRF said:
ask him join Vip Dream Club.....special invite VIP kcar...

u not yet see my new facelift rite? buy extreme magazine, Option magazine and kcar magazine u will see my car.... i will info u when the magazine out

my dream magazine is Kstyle n wagon style...dunno when can masuk this 2 magazine...

ur kampung hati bodykit still wan to add anything? maybe soon i will organise the most tua kong VIP gathering at PG...macam Japan VIP gathering....u can come ar?

Move NRF, your vip car going out at magazine....lets inform...waiting to c your vip car look...:angel_smile:

support....support....

hahaha... nola..
just waiting vlad korkor buy pink myvi and fetch me around town~

shinyshampoo said:
hahaha... nola..
just waiting vlad korkor buy pink myvi and fetch me around town~

he comfirm fetch u...dun worry...

here is kolam buaya u scared no ppl fetch u? paging paging anybody wanna fetch shinyshampoo?hehehe

sil3nc3 said:
Move NRF, your vip car going out at magazine....lets inform...waiting to c your vip car look...:angel_smile:

support....support....

my car show at magazine many times b4...just new face lift not yet masuk ....wait la...

some magazine shot pic liao just now yet out...

wat car u drive? when wan join us TT?