Kenari or Myvi??

Which one Overall the Best Option?

• KENARI

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • MVYI

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
shinyshampoo said:
myvi myvi myvi~~~~~~ how abt pink myvi??

that's wat i've been thinking about...pinky pinky~ hhehee once i got my new car must be pink in colour akekekekk~ kasi mod kau kau~

btw when i got the car d i bring u kai kai ya :_:

KeV-TEC said:
pink???
will our bor here drive a pinky car... heheheh
hahaha... of course he will la..~~~~ hahaha... see...

vladimir said:
that's wat i've been thinking about...pinky pinky~ hhehee once i got my new car must be pink in colour akekekekk~ kasi mod kau kau~

btw when i got the car d i bring u kai kai ya :_:

yea~ yea~~ i got a pink car to sit~~
den wanna mod till like this de worr~~~ hahaha...

http://www.shinyshampoo.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/pinkdecar2.jpg

Omg!!!!!!
Is That Your Car!!!!!!
Must Have A Look On It!!!
Still Got More Pic??

hahaha... wont de la... coz if other guys see liao, sure say this guy siao, so sayang this girl... this is a lucky girl...

and girls see liao, sure jealous.. coz they know, their man wont do this for them..... unless the man is the one who did this loh...

rite v?

haha... here's another one... but this is not my car.. i dunno how to drive de.. although i have license.. i only know how to sit in cars oni....

http://www.shinyshampoo.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/pinkdecar1.jpg

next time i mod 1 car monster de!!
muahahaha..
nightmare before christmass!!! chun SIAL

that car i think is kenari leh...looks like my good fren sent to me once...
btw pink is nice~ dont worry sooner or later will get my car d huhulala~

shinyshampoo said:
hahaha... wont de la... coz if other guys see liao, sure say this guy siao, so sayang this girl... this is a lucky girl...

and girls see liao, sure jealous.. coz they know, their man wont do this for them..... unless the man is the one who did this loh...

rite v?

haha... here's another one... but this is not my car.. i dunno how to drive de.. although i have license.. i only know how to sit in cars oni....

im THE MAN~ hehehehe...

u need me to drive u la hehehhehehe... " drive u crazy with myvi akekekke "

that pic is hello kitty version lo....all branded and hard to find in malaysia....haihsss.. no cheap~

u got kangtao meh?

guys pls post more sharing~ not just vote...

tell us why u like myvi / kenari...

we want more sharing~!

got a kenari GTR bumper... hehehe
zth member tooo
Kyogezsha... ahahah....

shinyshampoo said:

rite v?

If u see 1 of VIP Dream Club members car u will more Jealous....Full set of hello kitty stuff plus all the MOVE seat n kitty dashboard, cup holderm stering, emblem, column shift, carpet, front table kitty, 7colour kitty lamp plus ETC....

this pic origin from VIP Dream Club Japan...just other homepage use this pic....

Pink colour Kcar at VIP Dream Club already have 3unit wit complete extreme modif....1 of the unit display at KLIM b4

vladimir said:
that car i think is kenari leh...looks like my good fren sent to me once...
btw pink is nice~ dont worry sooner or later will get my car d huhulala~

im THE MAN~ hehehehe...

u need me to drive u la hehehhehehe... " drive u crazy with myvi akekekke "

that pic is hello kitty version lo....all branded and hard to find in malaysia....haihsss.. no cheap~

u got kangtao meh?

talk abt kangtao u make me sad....I sell alot Kitty stuff u also no sponsor me... u still ask abt kangtao....hehe JK la...

then modif doreamon myvi lo...hehe

Move NRF said:
Tohsan myvi cant fix 7inch mid at door trim.Just can fix at dashboard. If replace the 4inch original speaker to high power component set the dashboard will extra music 4 us. hehe. SPL kaki will faster get the extra sound.

tohsan Move L150 spy shot pic post at year 2005. U think when P2 will launch this car? I will go 4 new kenari L150. I saw the car at kedah highway test drive b4 at last year.

K2 n paultan also post b4 this car at KL test drive. when when when will launch? sure i kasi modif kau kau this L150. hantam Bold world suspension. Hehe.

Seed taiko

ada link ka? i want to see how the car looks like!:regular_smile:

wo.... i saw 1satria... not kitty not doraemon...
but midnight before christmas!!! ying!!!

KeV-TEC said:
wo.... i saw 1satria... not kitty not doraemon...
but midnight before christmas!!! ying!!!

i saw 1 kancil full of this toys...........

we talk untill out of topic already.....hehe

Move NRF said:
If u see 1 of VIP Dream Club members car u will more Jealous....Full set of hello kitty stuff plus all the MOVE seat n kitty dashboard, cup holderm stering, emblem, column shift, carpet, front table kitty, 7colour kitty lamp plus ETC....

this pic origin from VIP Dream Club Japan...just other homepage use this pic....

Pink colour Kcar at VIP Dream Club already have 3unit wit complete extreme modif....1 of the unit display at KLIM b4

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/2240/suz6.jpg

this??

Move NRF said:
i saw 1 kancil full of this toys...........

we talk untill out of topic already.....hehe

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/1149/dwwpinkktq4.jpg

this one ar??

sorry lari topic but BHpetrol = blackiehowlingpetrol? :biggrin:

kk on wif the topic..
kenari!!! daihatsu move!!

muahahah... SMART DUDE!!!
blackhowling petrol... wahahah
nanti blackie saw it then u die la