Kenari or Myvi??

Which one Overall the Best Option?

• KENARI

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • MVYI

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
already say la up to your ownself.. not like we all driving for you the car u buying also..
but if you really want.. the poll already says it all.. hahaha :biggrin:

good good! more sharing pls! actually this post not only can help me but help others u are having conflicts with it. as well we gain more knowledge about these 2 cars.

i will choose MYVI !! KENARI can modi move style but many people modi already!! no special...bro..try modi myvi....better !!:shades_smile:

kenari launch few yrs liao, price olso quite near, can try buy myvi.

b4 this i planing to buy myvi, but hav2 wait long long time :sad_smile:

dome zero said:
kenari launch few yrs liao, price olso quite near, can try buy myvi.

b4 this i planing to buy myvi, but hav2 wait long long time :sad_smile:

Bro, if u really serious about it, browse through car for sell thread....someone there is giving a faster deal for Myvi, 10-30 days sumore but it's in Shah Alam la

The other day when i test one of my dad friend Myvi auto, not sure whether its his car or all myvi is like that, the gearbox is kinda loud when they are changing gear, can hear from inside the car cabin.

Tohsan : i also noticed that time sit my fren Myvi.. when he change gear sound abit dif.. hahaha but i not sure la..

m3 taiko

so u also encounter the same problem with myvi, actually my brother tested all the myvi that come to my dad shop for tyre service, almost 9 outta 10 myvi cars got the same problems,it seem like the gearbox is noisier than the car engine. Whats wrong with Perodua Myvi???

Tohsan said:
m3 taiko

so u also encounter the same problem with myvi, actually my brother tested all the myvi that come to my dad shop for tyre service, almost 9 outta 10 myvi cars got the same problems,it seem like the gearbox is noisier than the car engine. Whats wrong with Perodua Myvi???

humm maybe low quality gearbox? hehehehe...

anyone here encounter the same problem?? pls share :retarded:

Oopa malaysian car i did it again! :biggrin:

Btw kenari stock wise with all the stock pipe in my kenari isn't very responsive, u only feel the kicks when it touch 4.5k rpm and above. The engine that time will be bloddy noisy literally its shouting becos there the car don have any proper soundproof done on the car by P2. The aircond is quite noisy when u switch it to max during a hot day while the level 1 and 2 medium is not quite strong enough, while the 3rd max level is too noisy,mabe the blower is too close to the dahsboard design.

is it me or does the new cars that come out from msia are rather noisier than those of previous years?? my kelisa also new wan.. like wat u said lah tohsan.. kekeke but got used to it liau..

I'm Kenari aero user last time for almost 2 years then sold that car to buy Myvi 1.3L m/t after 1 month launching days.. so vote for Myvi

vladimir u so kaya buy both la..........1 Passo n 1 Move. hehehe

go 4 swift if u got budget.

Tohsan said:
Oopa malaysian car i did it again! :biggrin:

Btw kenari stock wise with all the stock pipe in my kenari isn't very responsive, u only feel the kicks when it touch 4.5k rpm and above. The engine that time will be bloddy noisy literally its shouting becos there the car don have any proper soundproof done on the car by P2. The aircond is quite noisy when u switch it to max during a hot day while the level 1 and 2 medium is not quite strong enough, while the 3rd max level is too noisy,mabe the blower is too close to the dahsboard design.

Tohsan myvi cant fix 7inch mid at door trim.Just can fix at dashboard. If replace the 4inch original speaker to high power component set the dashboard will extra music 4 us. hehe. SPL kaki will faster get the extra sound.

tohsan Move L150 spy shot pic post at year 2005. U think when P2 will launch this car? I will go 4 new kenari L150. I saw the car at kedah highway test drive b4 at last year.

K2 n paultan also post b4 this car at KL test drive. when when when will launch? sure i kasi modif kau kau this L150. hantam Bold world suspension. Hehe.

vladimir said:
let's put up a vote! so maybe others out there who also have the same idea with mine might choose the right car!

all in auto trans!~

There is no 1.0 auto myvi lah.