Kenari or Myvi??

Which one Overall the Best Option?

• KENARI

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • MVYI

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Fluffy said:
yeah.the kenari wasnt really design for high speed+stability due to its tall features.

YRV very expensive ohh...:_: haha but nonetheless powerful.:_:

well like u said kenari not meant for high speed n stability so whats the point of getting a yrv engine into kenari? straight road drag is heaven but when come to corner with such a monster i think we will have a real complete over and under-steer package in one car just like Jeremy of Top Gear said.:regular_smile:

Haha true also... but IMO YRV height is almost the same as the Kenari rite? width i dunno la..go google 1st:emoticon_U:

yup,i totally agree with JC on that.haha.but plocking in a YRV would make a monster for speed rather than handling.i might call it overkill.that's y i mentioned L9 earlier.:_:

but for a car like that,heavy cornering would be a nono.well,the whole point of putting a L9 for me would be just the extra power for those needed moments.

just my 2cents.:_:

my kenari (M) juz sold la, but still can share wif u abit,

1. FC- very save oh, i used 1/2 tank wif 110kmh from kl to jb.

2. HP- stock 1 still ok, pick up no bad (twin cam mah..) but if u wan mod also easy>>MOVE custom

3. not really stable wif hight speed, coz like 1 big box fly on the h.way...=.='

4. comfort- normal, sound noisy whn drive on h.way, but easy get up n dw car coz the car higher tht normal car( abit like van).

5. maintainance- quite cheap n easy, normal service RM60+-

6. special function- rear seater can fall dw bcome bed, whn u go out wif gf, myb......>_
hope my share can help ^^

Simply becoz of i drive a Myvi, i can tell u to get a myvi without any thoughts.
Myvi is really a good car. Save petrol, spacious and so on.
Just one thing that i dun like about that car, wit stock rims n suspensions the handling sux. But overall it's a good car.
Got mine for 3months already, no regret at all.

Ingolstadt said:
Is it even a question to ask? ........... Waja or Wira?

or.....Kelisa or Kenari??
or....Kelisa or Savvy??
or...Myvi, Getz or Aveo??? rite...?

myvi too coz the seat can put down, and make it flat... and the size of space is enough for u to make 100 style :p

one more problems of kenari, my aero after 2 years plus usage,the dashboard start to make rattling sound which is real bad for ice! Til now donno where is bolts n nuts in the dashboard is loose,just hope it won't falls off one day! may be my car dashboard like to dance with his 3 cylinders !:biggrin:

Tohsan said:
one more problems of kenari, my aero after 2 years plus usage,the dashboard start to make rattling sound which is real bad for ice! Til now donno where is bolts n nuts in the dashboard is loose,just hope it won't falls off one day! may be my car dashboard like to dance with his 3 cylinders !:biggrin:

yeahh...my 4 years kenari dashboard oso start rattling especially when hitting yellow lane.....

My 11 old months MyVi have start producing 'quek-quek' sound. But its a 'manja' sound la not very obvious. I believe it came from my absorber maybe because i had changed my spring. And if you plane to change your spoiler or stereng, don't buy the premium one, just buy the basic one it will save u around 3k. U can do a lots of thing with that 3k bro... And one more thing to share, if your trade-in your rims with tyre u will get around 500-600...(and u pay 1400 for that lousy rim)..