MYVI matters

ya lo... got spoiler one looks more nice.. that's why i booked premium one.
but anywhere you still can fix ur own spoiler after u get ur car... today i saw another batch of myvi reach miri here... my town... but mine 1 have to wait another 1 month i think...

Izso said:
Hate to dissapoint you bro.. but I hope you had a good look at the ICE.. it's NOT upgradable. The only thing you can change is the door and rear speakers and prolly add an amp. You can't touch the HU unless you mod the center console.

The engine and exhaust looks frighteningly familiar.. actually.. it IS familiar.. why? Cuz it's friggin exactly like my 1.3 Avanza!!! What does that mean? Means modding gonna cost an arm and leg that's what it means. Means VVTI and means DVVT is a load of bull.

Anyway, I bot this car to be driven by a girl, so other than widening the rims + tires, don think I'm gonna do anything else.

Give me a Savvy R3 anyday :D

myvi use the same engine which kembara dvvt and avanza...k3-ve..hmmm...

now heard that hv to wait at least 4 months...due to short supply.

It's now officially a 1 year wait for the car. That's sad cuz proton is getting only approx 10 orders per outlet for the savvy while MYVI is getting thousands a day! LOL! The Savvy is a better drive btw. I like the savvy's handling!

Honda to MyVi

Hi there everyone. i considered "New Kids On The Block" haha... I saw many interesting stuffs bout MyVi ya? as for me its quite hard to give up my Civic for MyVi cos cant afford anymore major maintainance... so get a new car would be cheaper to maintain... But anyone has ever wonder how many horse power is MyVi? i ve booked MyVi even before lanch and have been waiting for few batches for Black color.. so i decided to get Solid Red which i think its kinda nice too... sales person was saying that i will be getting it this week...Personal advice is you guys will have to wait kinda long for black color... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/sad.gif i was looking at the compartment and can anyone share how should i fit in my current sound systems???? 5" and 6" speakers and a sub woofer and 2 amp... i was looking at the original speakers and i think the compartment is too small... can we share some knowledge or get some ideas from any sifu around...hehehe

MyVi Owner to be :)

hi all... just happens to drop by this thread. Seeing no one had posting msg here for sometime, i just saje drop a few line le. i've book myvi at end of june. close to 2 months of waiting. dealer say 3 more months. hopefully price remain same le. my color is apple green. wanted orange. but green is a different mah. hehe
hope to read more post here.
proud to own Myvi. you? :)

Hehe... everybody having problem with the delivery date... You can share with other Myvi's owners from the entire Malaysia... Welcome to the MYVI CLUB Dont mind to have a look...

yeah it does.... my dad's one duno when comin... keep on delay!!

think they wan duit kopi but my dad dowan give.

hi
i'm a Myvi-owner to be. still waiting for my baby vivi to come.hehe.
just to comment a bit bout duit kopi le.every time i call my SA sure he ask me if i want the car fast or not and ask me to pay 2k for kopi duit. of coz i dun wan la. takde $$ ma. but kopi $$ is risky. coz my bro fren order his Myvi from the same SA and paid 2k n the fella promise to get the car in 2 weeks. mana tau sudah 2 bulan!! geram betul. now i scare if that fella many 'fah yong' and delay my car.... :(

bizkuzz said:
hi
i'm a Myvi-owner to be. still waiting for my baby vivi to come.hehe.
just to comment a bit bout duit kopi le.every time i call my SA sure he ask me if i want the car fast or not and ask me to pay 2k for kopi duit. of coz i dun wan la. takde $$ ma. but kopi $$ is risky. coz my bro fren order his Myvi from the same SA and paid 2k n the fella promise to get the car in 2 weeks. mana tau sudah 2 bulan!! geram betul. now i scare if that fella many 'fah yong' and delay my car.... :(

if wan to pay kopi tell give them a condition... if next week can get the car, i pay u on the spot... dun cincai give kopi... some of them are con man!!! :frown: