ley

:wavey: To All MLOCians Members....Wishing U All:

'HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!!'
:party: :party: :party:
'GONG XI FA CHAI!!!'

May all dreams come true in this 2008...

Drive safe :driver: :top: & Have fun!!! :eating: :cheers:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

I'd like to take this opportunity , wish u all happy chinese new year. Drive safely.

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all chinese brothers in MLOC.....may the year of rat brings more money, thus more mods.....if not new car

Happy Chinese Year to fellow MLOC members ^^

Have a safe journey during the holidays

Happy CNY from me too..
Take care when balik kampung...

Gong Xi Fa Chai to all MLOC members & frens too!!!

Cheerz!!! Let us all enjoy the great break!!!

:party:

do not forget to spend wisely !
keep all your ang pao $$$ !
do not do gambling !
later we can have a nice modding year ! kekeke

TO ALL MLOC FELLOWSHIP...

WISHING U ALL A PROSPEROUS & HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

HAVE A SAFE JOURNEY HOME & EAT WELL...HEHEHE..

:party:

"gONg Xi Fa CaI"

Most important of all..

DRIVE SAFE!!

Gong Xi Fa Chai Everyone :)

Shd ask 'Ang Pow' from the MLOC Exec comm - wat say MLOC members......

Gong Xi Fatt Choy to All!!

Drive safe always .... and HUAT HUAT & FATT FATT AH in the new Year!! .... :rofl: :rofl:

After missing for a couple of weeks due to work!!! hehe
I'm back to wish ALL MLOC'ians a Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Holidays!!!! Drive safe!!! and Drive Fun!!!

cheers!
Leslie Ewe
P.MLOC

After missing for a couple of weeks due to work!!! hehe
I'm back to wish ALL MLOC'ians a Happy Chinese New Year and Happy Holidays!!!! Drive safe!!! and Drive Fun!!!

cheers!
Leslie Ewe
P.MLOC

Welcome back.
Wat say P about the 'Ang Pow' thing.........

Hi Guys...
Happy Chinese New Year!

For those who are celebrating the Chinese New Year, I would like to wish all of you a great new year and Gong Xi Fa Chai!

For others, wishing you a great holidays ahead!

-BLADE888-

i belum kahwin lah!! hehehe.. but mr.VP can give!!! hahahahaha

Alrite.
Mr VP - where is the red packet?
Red engine cover also can lah.....