Savvy or Myvi?

What will you choose from? Savvy or Myvi?

• Savvy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Myvi

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Hikaru

What will you choose if you have decided to buy a new domestic car and your choice is finallized to these two? Savvy or Myvi? Why?

Haha buy also i think will choose MYvi lehh,bcs daihatsu n toyota togather mahh,soem mor eabit japan style...
SAvvy,yerrr dont play play...citreon engine ahhh,later macam tiara then how????
MYvi i think damn quality..it is a good car..

MyVi...can transplant bodykit from daihatsu boon, toyota passo, citroen c1 and pugeot 107...

but i dont mind the savvyr3 tho...the damn wide arch looks alluring

correct le...MYvi origins from daihatsu boon...so its on the market for quite some time...so the problems r basically all solve.

somehow i felt the savvy will be like juara n tiara

I really have nothing major against the Sawi. Except that I'm more worried about the cost of ownership for something based on a French engine. Proton's history with the Waja 1.8 and Tiara is definately a case of twice bitten forever shy.

For this reason alone I'll take the MYVI.

I'm sellin my Satria to buy MyVi :D. Asked myself da same Q as well...Savvy or MyVi...

While Proton proudly boasts a defect rate of 2 DPU, that was what Perodua was achieving when they first started out. Perodua are nowdoing 0.2 DPU, that's 10x better than Proton.

Nuff said.

prozac said:
I really have nothing major against the Sawi. Except that I'm more worried about the cost of ownership for something based on a French engine. Proton's history with the Waja 1.8 and Tiara is definately a case of twice bitten forever shy.

I will the same opinion like prozac....when used the sawi for couple years it will make "harga jatuh"

For Battousai what meaning for DPU..i really don't knowlaa

My vote does go for Myvi. Savvy really got the one of the kind appearance but it's off my taste, which I'm afraid it will be another classic example of Juara following by Tiara too.

Myvvi- overall .. nice car... just change sport rim, 14" rim outscope a little bit come with HID light.. very nice.. others don't need to change liao...

Savvy - can not lah... engine design out, interial out, material out, meter out, aircond flap out, gear nope out, door panel out, power window out just two only i garranty after get the car 2 month, power windows sure spoil one, say has been tested 62000 no problem, who's know, after spoil free change what, sit out, behind out, everyting out..........................eh..must give a chance mmmmmmmm...... i think the radio ok lah. but myvvi looks nice then savvy who's plan to buy savvy.. is the most stupid choice in the world.. wrong dicision.

Try to look this out. This the true Myvvi has been tested. function , safety, petro save.eveyting..... not like savvy. view some picture & a hokker dancing like pondan.

http://www.daihatsu.com/catalogue/sirion/movie/media/sirion_product.wmv

Battousai said:
While Proton proudly boasts a defect rate of 2 DPU, that was what Perodua was achieving when they first started out. Perodua are nowdoing 0.2 DPU, that's 10x better than Proton.

Nuff said.

i hope my MYVI will be good performance heheh