saga vtec

MitonCT26 said:
who say putting a powerful engine into a saga is a waste of time? HmpH...!!!

some ppl just do it for hobby purposes. Like a fren of mine, just bought a brand new P2 Kancil. the car came out from the shop didnt even get to reach home. it was instantly driven into his workshop and had its engine transplanted into a Mira Turbo engine. but from the outside, it still looked stock with steel rims. Another true sleeper...hahaha

Crazy...

lolZzz....boeing...kenari somemore..UFO belum keluar ka???akakkakakakaka....a fren jz bk frm US n told me bout ford escort(OLD OLD ONE)wif V8....how?recommend him a UFO o ROcket??ahah....i do think all us here.. will find a proper n suitable place to race n speed...safety of coz....

spyderslr said:
ignore him lerrr.....he's just a noob in car mod world......r-34 old, rx-7 old wth...?....hey dude, did u just travel bak to 2005 from future wif ur modded Boeing 777 or kaw kaw modded so called special old car...???!!!!!.....haha
93' rx-7 not old meh? now is 2005 and it is a 12 yrs old car..still not old for u?..wht u consider old? maybe a 1942 ford is old enough for u..
iam a noob is car mod actually cos i dun even need to mod my main car(no offence, just stating the facts)..
nvm..we share a different perspective in terms of old and new..nobody is wrong or right..its just different..its just opposite..

jcn9690 said:
do u think that by modding kenari to the max can beat the BOIENG777???:thumpdown:damnmate:

nex time plis mind ur words.....no offence...
did i mention that??i dont think so..pls read carefully before u make any comments mate..i never said that..

Rons said:
sory dude,,,but it is a waste of money to modify an old car like saga..
and also the car is so light and even the engine can go fast the car cannot match it..
maybe you can go to KLIA to try out..maybe it will fly faster than the BOIENG 777 aircraft..LOL~~

plis explain this till me understand the meaning....

jcn9690 said:
plis explain this till me understand the meaning....
the SAGA word is so big and i dun see a KENARIIIII...and u mention kenariiiiii..and i never said kenari to outrun a B777..
maybe u should go to erican son...

Rons said:
come on guys..that is not an insult..iam sorry if i irritate some of you..but hey..iam just stating my opinion..
i am not saying that old car is a junk!..old car is good like rx-7, r-34, supra...those are old cars..but they rocks..
i just think that to mod an old car also need to see what kind of old car..if you say u mod a toyota AE-86 or a old lancer then i will say fantastic..ya know what i mean..what i mean is old but special kind of car..
as far as saga is concern, i just think that putting a lot of money, that is really wasteful..just my opinion..
if me, i will use the money to buy a kenari and mod it to the max..that is better..
as far as u all concern..i hv 2 cars..and 1 of them is old car..but it is a special old car..

so.......u think by modding the kenari..u can fly side by side with the boieng777????????:albertein

that's what i mean........now i hav make ur self clear.........

leave him alone...

back to the topic or later this thread will be lock..

for Ron..better go and stick with forum section that have similarity to ur "junk"...

ok now..back to the topic plis...

lets hope more people will share bout this kind of modification and just ignore that "junk"...

yeah...i know..but.who start the fire??? and yet not admid his mistake???:frown:

hi all~!

i drive a very very old car.. (year 1982)
and i also do transplant.. hehehehe :D

ok lar the engine not powerfull
but at least it gives me smooth ride
and the power when i wan to overtake long vehicle.. :)

now saving money for body n suspension...

HKS2 said:
Ayyoo... kawan..yau angry at who laaa... is it me or itu "Rons"???...... better check carefully.....

I'm also drive saga one.......my father also drive saga....

my previous posted just lighten up to mr Rons....that better moddy Saga than moddy Kenari......in term of "waste"

:rock: clear up geng...... cheers....!!!!(sorry...and very-very sorry if my opinion hurts you geng)

hahaha..not you la...obviously we are after the same fella lah...i just use your quote as a cost comparison. :biggrin:

Rons said:
sory dude,,,but it is a waste of money to modify an old car like saga..
and also the car is so light and even the engine can go fast the car cannot match it..
maybe you can go to KLIA to try out..maybe it will fly faster than the BOIENG 777 aircraft..LOL~~

waste of money??
can i ask u wut machine r u driving man??
or u know 2 little bout cars??

cipan_supercas said:
leave him alone...

back to the topic or later this thread will be lock..

for Ron..better go and stick with forum section that have similarity to ur "junk"...

ok now..back to the topic plis...

lets hope more people will share bout this kind of modification and just ignore that "junk"...

hahaha thats a good one la cipan....
just leave that f**ker alone with his so call damn powerfull monster....

Ron is just one of the whole lots of homo sapien species u can c in this earth.. old car no need to mod.. what a crap statment.. old car it is, but mod it we must..

come to think of it, if u say old car shoulnt be modded because its old oledi.. then why mod a new car when everything is in good order?? i think best thing to do is dont mod car at all la kot.. then how kedai abang will kaye leh..

the salient point here is learn to respect man.. the reason we mod is to make it better ma.. there is no relation with age.. Even granny do plastic surgery, u go and tell her no need to mod la coz u r oldie dont know can live how many more years.. WTF..

Its his money, his car.. why u need to bother..

guys, chill :) Saga rocks n we knew it...juz leave that fella alone here, else kena bad record :)

i'm driving a 1985 Saga orion n so what? I still plan to spend another 10k on my car which is NOT a JUNK in my perception! mm...i do understand that everyone has different mind but please do think twice before posting in a public forum. It's just like speaking in the public, just that we can't throw rotten eggs on u :P

Saga though is old in tech, but please do remember its glory days! :) i can still c saga smoking ppl on the road like no body's business! right? miton? n the white anaconda :P even blue n maroon saga weber/mikuni. hehe...our car is old but i'm sure it can beat a Canary!

cheers!

Forget bout the guy...let's get back to the topic!!

guys guys...ignore the fella...anyway let us talk bout the topic..the vtec engine can be fit in the saga but how shud the mountings be? shud we take the vtec mounting or use the saga one? which g/box shud we used? the ys1(small v) or the saga gb back( make sure its not orion type which has a vacuum line attached to it if im not mistaken laa) or maybe we shud use everything from the vtec h/c then modify the drive shaft n the mounting position? imagine if i were to put a 2.0 liter inside....hehe...maybe can side-by-side wit 737 during initial takeoff?? hehe anyway saga rocks!!

i think use back all vtec items shud b the best choice to deliver the full potential...but mechanically wise i dunno la :P but evo4 engine oso can masuk wira lor...mounting should not be too much prob :P

in taiwan, there is a 306 dropped in b16A oso...from Option Mag. :)

btw, wut's the diff between orion gb n magma gb?

thanks!

i dont wish to go on debating anymore..
i apologise to u all..
sorry guys...

yiheng85 said:
i think use back all vtec items shud b the best choice to deliver the full potential...but mechanically wise i dunno la :P but evo4 engine oso can masuk wira lor...mounting should not be too much prob :P

in taiwan, there is a 306 dropped in b16A oso...from Option Mag. :)

btw, wut's the diff between orion gb n magma gb?

thanks!

hehe...that thing intrigued me also...u know what...if u look at an orion gb..there's a vacuum hose at one end...i dont know why the hell they need a vacuum hose over there..and also there sumtin bout the length of the gb whether the orion gb is longer or shorter from the magma gb..maybe the sifus here can help...