tune my dad's saga

jaynian

can 4G63 put into the saga?
how much it cos?
wat to do? 1st state? 2nd state?
any recommendation?

1300cc/1500cc of saga,u wan to dump in 4g63?wat a nice dream.
my advice is 4g91 dohc 1.5litre be it fuel injection or caburetor.the power to weight ratio is quite good

possible, just that.. workman + paper work + approve thing.. will cost u 5k or somethinkg liek that..

forget everything accept 4G13 and 4G15. Any other type engine will require mounting modification which JPJ will not approve...

unknown1x said:
possible, just that.. workman + paper work + approve thing.. will cost u 5k or somethinkg liek that..

you must have not see the new JPJ rules :emoticon_U:

hahah no lah.. still can one.. just bayar hell alot moreonly.. heheheh
well...
4g15 is powerful as sifo fred says..
play NA only lah.. turbo cost u more in logn run.. heheh

g88 said:
forget everything accept 4G13 and 4G15. Any other type engine will require mounting modification which JPJ will not approve...

forget everything accept 4g13 and 4g15?u mean except or accept?

by the way,4g91 will give u a good power in city running.somemore,u can always bolt on turbo in the future.

4g63? go inside the track ah? if track ok la.. on the road jpj approved ka?
u can try 4g93T for your saga but mounting wise, hehe need to modified lor..
after tht can rojak with Mivec lor.. hehe..
even drive iswara with vr4rs also like driving sampan liao oh (not easy to control as you thought.. if raining more worst..)
happy boosting and good luck.. ;p

unknown1x said:
hahah no lah.. still can one.. just bayar hell alot moreonly.. heheheh
well...
4g15 is powerful as sifo fred says..
play NA only lah.. turbo cost u more in logn run.. heheh

u try first. It's proven with the new JPJ director even you pay alot alot under table $$ i won't work also...

kob3bryant said:
forget everything accept 4g13 and 4g15?u mean except or accept?

by the way,4g91 will give u a good power in city running.somemore,u can always bolt on turbo in the future.

typo...except

well.. i wont trow anything more then 1.6 cc on my slow sampan leh..
cari maut meh.. play drag very fun lah.. play corner.. -_- drift like sampan sia..