hey, I'm a noobie here so i wanna now, if i can put a campro engine into Proton tiara. I just wanna know cuz i got a proton saga blm engine at home, lying there and I want to put it into good use. lol
u better measure the size of yr tiara engine bay before deciding anything. common sense, its not possible...but with no sense...it is possible....just throw the bonnet...then u can i guess...
cos i remember campro engine not small la....its huge!
first thing first is to strip the car inside out...chop the front chasis and throw away...put rollcage and space frame chasis for the campro engine....then front body panel (fender,bonnet,bumper) all use fiberglass.....ekekekekeke.....
Tiara play for what... Better trade in and buy a old skool KE70 or anythings eles...
Even Toyota LE will better than tiara...
Rims with 3 hole mana cari tires spacial sizn too...
I not sure owner true intention is to project Tiara or the car put in the house and nothing to do and also the trade in price is totally no value. At point if view even the car transplant successful the car also won't fly and yet he paid premium amount for convertion.
of course project laa. all come with spacer already, using rims with 4 hole already lorh. just need to change engine only, better play stock engine laa with superbike carbs on it. seen on youtube, but it's on ax engine. I wonder stock engine can do the same.
hi to all the drifter here, i want to ask want kind of thing, tools or parts u all usually change when u playing drift? tyre? cluth pat? brak pat or wat things?
can u all "sifu" give some opinions? coz i got japan can bring a lots of spare part back to malaysia
:X-: