Random Guy Pic

hmm.. couldn't think of any edi.. tired.. next time la.. enjoy~

No way! PocRoc looks like that?!

DSC01413.jpg

my good friend :p

^^^^^^

guys who are interested feel free to contact junsupra .. :_:

ya.. stands for? sorry ar.. i a bit blur.. dun angry ya... =)

^^^ is see above... lol

and ka_ren... he meant other ppl not him. He's definately NOT GAY! :p If he was... it'll be such a waste. Hehe and elaine said LOOKS LIKE. Not IS PocRoc

okay.... jus wanna clarify it's not him...

now i get wat he trying to say..

buddy - Zach, tried so hard to make it look like double eye lids...heheh
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03469.jpg

Danny... look cute right..
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/z43952707.jpg

Random guys i saved frm ahmoidotcom long time ago... heheh
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/Tye.jpg

My ex-hsemate...
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03285.jpg

Ah xian.. random guy..hahahaha
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03618.jpg

Ah Vic... Jesz! He share da same name wit urs. Y...X...W! :_:
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/v3.jpg

this 1 oso ahVic... hahaha
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/vic_the_ghost.jpg

random uncle ;p kuahahahha!!!
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/ahpeknoziprbly.jpg

random uncle pics damn chun !
professional model. like tyra banks. wuahaha

ok..some bigger pics to let u gals enjoy....
those are my Royal Australian Navy frens...
cheers gals..!!

http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/9628/1002068di7.jpg
for no reason i kena this...haihs...
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/323/1002070ou7.jpg
http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/7765/1002099jt4.jpg
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9190/1002150sf8.jpg
dat's one of the rower from the navy...darn..he look exactly like the guy in nescafe...haha....
http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/1688/1002169wb7.jpg
check out the guy in at the back..tom cruise??hehehe...
http://img487.imageshack.us/img487/438/1002194le2.jpg

see the uncle.. tyre "poncet" d.. lol

hey the nescafe guy.. izzit the same ppl?? bikini gal.. is dat u in the pic? ahhaa

continue....
dat's da whole army of the navy...before jumping into the hotel pool...
http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/9995/1002247et8.jpg
that's at the celebration nite dinner where those guys eat with their hand...yikes...but we enjoyed ourselves...
http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/2527/1002249cb4.jpg