Random Guy Pic

elaine2284 said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/31376326837600m.jpg

mindy... this one macam ur brother.... kan??

not my bro ler... tats my bro fren..hahahha

my turn.. my turn.....

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/deon.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/vin_blue.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/richard.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/PhunKEE.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/marcusg_sf.gif

elaine2284 said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/31376326837600m.jpg

mindy... this one macam ur brother.... kan??

wah tis 1 look like the Taiwan new singer Chen Yi :_: :_: handsome!

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/richard.jpg

Nice lashes!!! ;p I'm gonna die if PocRoc finds out about this. Haha~!

dat's my australian online fren, KIM, came over penang for a visit...
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/3253/1002621kf8.jpg
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/162/1002563zo7.jpg

and here are some aussie frens during the Penang International Dragon Boat 2005. They are all in the Royal Australian Navy....cute n naughty...haha....
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/7964/1002068mf5.jpg
http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/1622/1002075cr2.jpg
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/6578/1002150lk9.jpg
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/3077/1002169qm3.jpg
http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/268/1002207kp7.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/61/1002249ru5.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/7690/crazydv8.jpg

ok....till then, enjoy~!!

izzit all gals like cute guys????

coz some of my frens said cute guys r more popular..:P

mindysy said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/2532711976315m.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image342-1.jpg

is he driving a celica?

elaine taikarche : hehehe...he's a gentleman too....u'll fall in love with him almost immediately...haha

trgurl : will try post a few in bigger post later....sorry ya...

wahhahhah...
random guy pics oso so popular ahh..
few days only 4 page edi..
keep it up.....

elaine2284 said:
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/162/1002563zo7.jpg

:love:
this one :embaressed_smile:

Yes yes. The guy with the lashes :confused_smile: Die la.. PocRoc gonna skin me edi

haha.. junsupra.. he wont la.. tak sampai hati..

hmmm.. where to get cute guys pic? perhaps i will browse,look-see my frenster when i have the time.. lol..

thanks everyone.. (for contributing)