Naza Booth at KLIMS

Hahaha....

Wei, pm me next time if you wanna talk about this...... If his bf really a forumer

here how ar? Jia lat loh.... he'll be sitting there the whole night waiting for his gf

to finish work..... haha

sory ryan didnt knw any of them... but i can ask haha!!
this klims i stay long at the panasonic booth couse the time i go there no gal!!!
so didnt get 2 knw any... oh btw julie online she at the her thread!!!

ryan05 said:
Hahaha....

Wei, pm me next time if you wanna talk about this...... If his bf really a forumer

here how ar? Jia lat loh.... he'll be sitting there the whole night waiting for his gf

to finish work..... haha

hahaha... sory sory... pm me for ur email.. so can add u at the msn!!!

wow,

Thanks alot trgurl...... where do u get this? It's really her la, but with a much

natural look. It's so kind of u to share this here :_:

a :rose: for you :biggrin:

yehhc said:
hahaha... sory sory... pm me for ur email.. so can add u at the msn!!!

Alright, thinking the same thing too...... add me ok ? Eeeeeeee.......Julie was

at her thread last night reading what all the perverts here comment bout her ar...

Kekeke :emoticon_U:

hem.. all go soul out watch football but i cant go... have 2 stay home n watch !!

haha... is ok...pretty gal rite!! hem... tat day forget ask no from her!! sighZZzz

it doesnt really matter as long as we all shared the same interest...muhahha...