Internal security act

So what is happening now? Zaid quit cos of isa issues. What else is happening ar? Will ISA catch me if I say nasi lemak sucks ar? hehehe

how about if i say siu yuk sucks, will ong ka ting arrest me?? :biggrin:

some excerpts fm NST, from zaid :

" Some said i wasnt a Malay enough but i feel my race, my country and the people can only improve with the policies that i have been championing. In this short time, i faced a brick wall and i could not translate or make them understand that we are the same country for all races"

fstrader,
wei, u better don't say siu yuk sucks, cos it won't be ong ka ting coming to arrest you. It'll be people like ahmad ismail and their kind, cos they're lovin' it. hahaha

hhmm... zaid quite a fair person but it seems from his point of view, the malays still greeding for power and still not willing to share this land. Or is there another translation behind zaid's words?

fstrader,
wei, u better don't say siu yuk sucks, cos it won't be ong ka ting coming to arrest you. It'll be people like ahmad ismail and their kind, cos they're lovin' it. hahaha

hhmm... zaid quite a fair person but it seems from his point of view, the malays still greeding for power and still not willing to share this land. Or is there another translation behind zaid's words?

or maybe they might tear up "bobby" posters in front of national TV?? mauahhahahahaa :biggrin:

these MCA buggers still wanna get on with who fight who for president and vp, fight for human rights laa... ppl inside ISA putih putih and they want to fight for posts in MCA, bunch of nuisance.. not saying MCA is good cos i am chinese, they are just plain wasting time and letting CSL's would be sex video part 2 in the making.

zaid's might be fair but some peeps inside there arent, they are afraid they will loose out this land to some "squatters".

might as well voice out this, anwar said got da list (yeah i trust him), many component members said its a hoax, a lie and to gain political momentum.. let me tell u this, if anwar put his list out..those ppl in the list will be threaten and bribe back to join BN...just a good example : the indian investigator (missing after 1 day he made a statement on tv) and the doctor who check saiful that got his ass pounded... NOW, who dare wanna put the list out?? :rofl::thefinger::smokin:

I JuS+ wAn+ +o pOs+ iN suPPoR+ +o aBoLisH +His MisUseD NaZi aC+ ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/isa-nazi.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/TK-Freebow122.jpg

they shuold jes arrest devious17... more pple will show up for vigils. Apa candle vigils? all ZTH members will drive to bukit aman and shine their 8000k hids at them... bwahahahah

:banghead:

I would then return the favour by claiming blackhowling told me to do so, we can then both share the stale curry rice :rofl:

yesterday no press conference or news, nothing from KeADILan or Anwar.... its almost 48 hours since his statement on the 31 jumping MPs list, no action... tomorrow there's Parliament meeting, and next Friday also... the best 'show time' available so far... looks like Dollah's "I have a plan on him..." (ISA threat) really got abit affect on Anwar...

park laa scared of PKR.... thats why he dun wanna seeing any of them.... then how to get the power ler.....

easy....ask the 31 MP's to step out of BN and join Pakatan Rakyat (or independent but supporting pakatan rakyat)......then u have the power.....if SAPP can do it then also the so called 31 MP's......if there is 31 MP's as he said which it seems more doubt full as the day pass.....

well...we see....so when is the next date?

when is next date....??? i oso wanna know...
as for some reason, he won't show the list of that 31 MPs for his own safety.... i understand... just same like "Red Flower Club/Association" in past....

when is next date....??? i oso wanna know...
as for some reason, he won't show the list of that 31 MPs for his own safety.... i understand... just same like "Red Flower Club/Association" in past....

Well this is 21st century mate......if u can come out with "the shadow cabinet" to let people know what if PR came to power and who is in the lineup.....he can do it again like that....there is so many blogs he can used.....just let the people know....because we cant wait with that "Tidurlah" on the top post and my less 50cents petrol drop...hahahah

cannot... he plan to switching the seat in easy way, but the 'tidurlah' refuse to meet him. moreover, he can't just ask the agong to fired that 'tidurlah', coz won't work as agong got no rights to do that. only parliament got... if he force to much, 'tidurlah' can announce to stop the parliament for half year... all tidur... or just re-GE. thats not he wan to... coz he got no 100% to win over that 31MPs area... if got easy way, just try loo...
i oso lost rm0.50 every Liter i pump... mahai-nya....

then announce la now....tidurlah can only halt parliment for halve a year....yes....but if he already announce by last 16 is already 5 months and 27 days.....so when he gonna start?? whatever he do pak lah gonna counter.......if thing is so hard and there is so much obstacle....dont promised and snatch it away......it make u no different then pak lah.....promised this never do....and dont missguided people suddenly wanna celebrate 16 as Malaysia day pulak....during his time as DPM never herd he raised this issue....