.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\..

rumour says that this idiot is the owner of one of the famous Nasi Kandar restaurants, dunno how true is it. :confused:

then is good lor.....what government project can nasi kandar business take advantage from.....a normal MP or State assemblymen is allowed to own a company or be inside a company.........Only Menteri, Timbalan Menteri, Speaker Dewan Rakyat, Menteri Besar, Ketua Menteri, Exco Negeri, and Speaker Dewan Negeri is not allowed to own or be inside of a company......

if MP or DUN assemblymen cannot be inside a company opposition koyak la like that....what to eat? Karpal Singh cannot practice his Law anymore also laaa..

1.55pm Raja Petra Kamaruddin has been detained by the authorities under the ISA

The people shall rise for RPK

Take this umno/bn

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\..

rise for RPK? for what...who is RPK? so called liberal news informer....try to post in his blog if u dont agree with his view see if its allowed....

and he call himself liberal....let him rot all do i care

jin,
that work shop beside the alfa place, is it expensive? I'm guessing it's expensive cos it's sunway. hehe

Guys, since Mr.M said he will be making a come back. Ermm..do you guys think he will have any influence when he re-enters?

Saw today newspaper and I felt angry about it. The Sin Chew Daily reporter was haul into jail under ISA reason = for reporting a racist statement made by Ahmad Ismail. WTF!!! reporting a fact also kena haul under ISA so unfair man!!!

Is Ahmad should be haul into jail under ISA instead he got suspended for only 3 years. I guess he's laughing his ass off at the reporter...$("$%&(:banghead:

So ISA is telling all of us, if you hear a MP or big shoot making a racist statement just pretend you didn't hear it and don't report it. Great~~

2 Malaysians detained in possible media crackdown - Yahoo! Malaysia News

Malaysia's Anwar and rights groups criticise crackdown - Yahoo! Malaysia News

Saw today newspaper and I felt angry about it. The Sin Chew Daily reporter was haul into jail under ISA reason = for reporting a racist statement made by Ahmad Ismail. WTF!!! reporting a fact also kena haul under ISA so unfair man!!!

Is Ahmad should be haul into jail under ISA instead he got suspended for only 3 years. I guess he's laughing his ass off at the reporter...$("$%&(:banghead:

So ISA is telling all of us, if you hear a MP or big shoot making a racist statement just pretend you didn't hear it and don't report it. Great~~

2 Malaysians detained in possible media crackdown - Yahoo! Malaysia News

Malaysia's Anwar and rights groups criticise crackdown - Yahoo! Malaysia News

Yeah, probably its a move to intimidate the media. Free speech MY A$$!!!!!!!

toking bout ISA, raja petra, sin chew reporter and teresa kok kena detain by ISA :confused: wtf

welll.....the Chinese daily reporter is not wrong unless we ISA Ahmad Said as well

RPK ask for it....the so called unbiased news agent...

and what this i herd Seputeh MP Teresa Kok eas held because she sent directive to mosque not allowing them to call the muslim prayer on the hailer.....izit true?

Why RPK??? Why Theresa??? Why Tan Hoon Cheng??? WHY NOT THAT IDIOT BUKIT BENDERA MP half breed ahmad ismail???

Put behind bars those who advocates the truth and let loose those who sins?

hamid albar said the order did not come from him but from PRDM themselves does this mean PRDM can arrest anyone under ISA without albar's knowledge??

Saga Continue, I may sound biased but I doubt Theresa would bethat stupid to conduct herself in such a manner but serves her well if she did.

welll.....the Chinese daily reporter is not wrong unless we ISA Ahmad Said as well

RPK ask for it....the so called unbiased news agent...

and what this i herd Seputeh MP Teresa Kok eas held because she sent directive to mosque not allowing them to call the muslim prayer on the hailer.....izit true?

SC, she just complain that it was a bit too loud. Then news saying that prayer was not broadcast through the PA system after the complain was due to a spoil amplifier and not because Teresa complain.

they are too biased, i am not against any race..in fact i am truly a malaysian chinese..i am proud to say that but they are just too "one sided" :listen: