Random Guy Pic

bryan2727 said:
bcz i'm straight...:_:

oh really?then let us know which pic is urs?let everybody justify whether ur looks straight enough or not...haha:regular_smile:

cabut........

5115 said:
oh really?then let us know which pic is urs?let everybody justify whether ur looks straight enough or not...haha:regular_smile:

cabut........

wan meh~~ dun like tat ler....U show me ur looks first lar...then i promise i'll tell u which one is me....lolz

u go ask tom lor...i'm sure tom will tell u...

actually i old in ZTH lar...las time i was bryan18, that was like 3 years ago...but forgot my login password...this one new a/c, juz got it Jan of this year..

"GAY's" and "LESBIAN's" are not world's abnormal .. keep shut and post those pics .. haha ..

Reminder, .. usually RANDOM GIRLS THREAD posted by guys rite? .. why dont RANDOM GUYS THREAD we give chance for girls to post ... agree?

need my prove ?

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=163&page=10

bryan18

sakuraguy said:
"GAY's" and "LESBIAN's" are not world's abnormal .. keep shut and post those pics .. haha ..

Reminder, .. usually RANDOM GIRLS THREAD posted by guys rite? .. why dont RANDOM GUYS THREAD we give chance for girls to post ... agree?

Unless all the gals in ZTH are lesbian hahahahaah

*cabut

yea.. cant view... pls.. only put random leng chai.. not some model of the net..

ka_ren said:
yea.. cant view... pls.. only put random leng chai.. not some model of the net..

err...those pic are genuine lar...not some model ler...i juz post some of my frenz pic, my brother's pic...n myself lar....

actually one of the reason i post this thread is also for those ZTH guys,to post their face :shades_smile:

u guys contribute also lar...put ur pic ler...den more girls will join ZTH :_:

actually i open a random guy pic b4...

here some pic to share wit all zth sister.. hehehe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/31376326837600m.jpg

my bro
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image362.jpg

fren
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/11501526043801l.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/2532711976315m.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image342-1.jpg

now can see o not?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/11501526043801l.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/2532711976315m.jpg

wah~~so early wake up wan see leng chai liao ar u girls...

Cececececec~~~lolz

yao mo kao Cho ar~~~

mindy... this one macam ur brother.... kan??