Proton Savvy Interior

freundlich

savvydash13.jpg

savvydash5.jpg

savvydash14.jpg

For more pictures, go to:
http://paultan.org/archives/2005/06/03/possible-proton-savvy-interior-shots/
http://paultan.org/wp-content/savv

interior not bad, but i hate the look of the aircon air vent.
but dunno yet bout the engine system,etc.

wah... got lcd display positoin on manual transmision..?

the fuel and water temp. display like the batt. and signal display in handphone.. :)

i wonder why the trend now is towards built in stereo system. myvi also same thing.

xerofighter said:
i wonder why the trend now is towards built in stereo system. myvi also same thing.

if built in not easy to steal

sumroe steal ard need to find custom bracket to fit it into other cars

DeepBluez said:
OMG, the player looks like MyVi style. kenot change to other brands.

The writing is too small, but I think it's a Clarion, isn't it?
Clarion is a good brand, isnt it? :D

Only time will tell, but I wonder if it will feature the Proton trademark Squeaky Interior© along with Bad Workmanship© and Misaligned Panels©

another bastardized car by Proton....

Name: Proton
Body : Citroen
Engine : Renault (As publish in Star yesterday)

The air cond outlet design is very old looking, not futuristic lah have a strong cotrast to the audio unit area...

BenWang said:
Only time will tell, but I wonder if it will feature the Proton trademark Squeaky Interior© along with Bad Workmanship© and Misaligned Panels©

Lazy Mechanics© & Drive Like Crazy when bought to Showroom©

It looks... weird.
Like things are not in harmony with each other.
But why is the gear console still so low down? Its pretty much become the current trend to have it high up with a short gearstick for easy access to the compartments, cupholders and it looks better...

TitanRev said:
The air cond outlet design is very old looking, not futuristic lah have a strong cotrast to the audio unit area...

Well simple and dull can be okie, like in Perodua's case, as long as the quality is there.

I think the new Saga's interior is futuristic, but the standard of quality is like buying 4D/Toto:P Either you win and (rarely) get or good car, or you loose out completely.