M maxi CPF Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 15, 2005 Messages 211 Points 1,516 Location pj Aug 26, 2005 #21 not as tough as the advertisment always says BUILD TOUGHER THEN YOU THINK!
engineer1 Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 25, 2004 Messages 108 Points 3,018 Location Qatar Aug 26, 2005 #22 maxi CPF said: not as tough as the advertisment always says BUILD TOUGHER THEN YOU THINK! Click to expand... grrrrr...............
maxi CPF said: not as tough as the advertisment always says BUILD TOUGHER THEN YOU THINK! Click to expand... grrrrr...............
amad108.. Known Member Senior Member Joined Jul 27, 2004 Messages 418 Points 5,018 Aug 27, 2005 #23 what la they all think? buy new car then 'hentam' like crazy ka..
gavan 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 14, 2004 Messages 1,408 Points 3,138 Location Shah Alam Sep 8, 2005 #24 hmm, maybe they took the test where the ad on radio said, drive blindfolded :P ahhahahaha
Saga Continue 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 14, 2004 Messages 1,587 Points 3,138 Location Ampang Baybeh Sep 8, 2005 #25 if the he really follow what the ad said....and the picture as a proof...first time proton not lying about safety...doesnt it?
if the he really follow what the ad said....and the picture as a proof...first time proton not lying about safety...doesnt it?
I ijnek 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 19, 2004 Messages 564 Points 3,018 Location Johor Bahru Sep 8, 2005 #26 yiheng85: i take my hat off u,u have good observation skills :) the savvy seems like a tough nut,can consider as a 2nd car for my wife :)
yiheng85: i take my hat off u,u have good observation skills :) the savvy seems like a tough nut,can consider as a 2nd car for my wife :)