Originally posted by MrNismo@Sep 26 2004, 22:30
Interesting... but I would like to see the prove of what you say...
Hope you're not referring to the same person above, it will be considered as a personal attack.
Oh wow! What kinda tactic is that? Never thought of that before, care to share more?
MrNismo - No need to prove what i've said, if i hear sumthing and mentioned it here in ZTH, then its true....its not only coming out from my mouth...but, from others as well....others might just keep quite, but for me its not rite....
why care other people how they drift, where they drift or how they look like....they're simple human drifting beings...how about you...???people could just say sumthing like...''look at that nerdy apek, gigi can see gusi, jogang sumore also can drift arr..., better go play internet games at cyber cafe?''....how u fell man...offend u or not...?
i'm not rying to offend u or other people...ask urself...have u heard/say sumthing regarding the matter(refering my previous post)....?those who feel spicy is those who have eaten spicy......
by the way, if i'm referring to the same ppl, u feel like ur being attack rite...but what about those people who kena attack by sumone who've they never met before, talk to before, drift with before....?what about that........?sitting behind the monitor and condemming people.....later, turn out together wif those people enjoying the drifting session at subang crocodile farm go-kart track....?Think wisely fellow drifter..act wisely..dun be like other fellow ZTH forummers who talks a lot only behing the monitor and act dumb in front.....
The kind of tactis is to change the attitude, be matured...act the age....stop talking nonsense and act like a senior....
Fellow guys - Adian, SKAGEE, ZEE, Donut, Uras and all other drifters...i respect very much ur decision in promoting the sports and uniting all drifters for better future...pleae dun keep in heart what i've just mentioned...its my way of expressing how i felt among some ppl's personality and attitude, which i dun think is rite....
Finally ALL THE BEST ON UR MISSION......I would like to see a success in your mission as well.....
byebye....