IPOH DRIFT AREAS...Where..?

KE2020 said:
Next time come chat with us la, don't stay far far away, we all very friendly wan rite, Dzal?

i-D1 always welcome other in a friendly way......how it been at the driftland. sure missing alot.

Hey guys..........this weekend got drifting aa????My car ready.......................eheheheheheh

I think we need a break la, and some of our cars too. And then yours is rejuvenate pulak. NVM, still a lot of ppl there to support u.

Benz_200T said:
Hey guys..........this weekend got drifting aa????My car ready.......................eheheheheheh

hey dude.....this sunday got go kart race organize by adi(botak) open to all people....come and join la.....call him to register.....me also take part...ehehhee....syok syok maaa....

Hi KowboyAngkasawan...
i read thru da posts in dis topic..im behind U bro.."majulah sukan untuk negara"?-hmm.. in dis case i dun think so..

MIVEC_Stroker said:
Hi KowboyAngkasawan...
i read thru da posts in dis topic..im behind U bro.."majulah sukan untuk negara"?-hmm.. in dis case i dun think so..

Hello StrokerBoy..
i dun think so as well..u know what i mean, talk to yo u when i see you..lots of stories..

hmm...
adi(botak), is it the fella that rides mountain bikes..? a 360` degree fella aight...?

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
hmm...
adi(botak), is it the fella that rides mountain bikes..? a 360` degree fella aight...?

cheers'
yup....that's rite...it's him..he who drift with his kelisa