IPOH DRIFT AREAS...Where..?

space_cowboy said:
halo orang kuala...

mika pe khabar...?teman ada plan nak turun sana pi drifting dgn geng2 teman (MAGICDURIANS),tu pasal teman survey tempat...

Mika pulak drift kat mana..? Kat Ipoh atau kat Kuala...
(Drift kat Istana boleh tak....?Mintak recommendation Ayah Mansor atau Raja Lope..hehehe)

Ok set..Nanti teman col mika k...

cheers'
huwaa..eterna from kuala..space cowboy from ipoh..i'm from sg siput..muahaha..juz nearby maa..ehhe..

in Ipoh still can see lots of ppl driving KE-70 and A31 but I only saw 2 Hachi Roku Plate No. Levin 7575 and Trueno AET 86. Ipoh ada tempat meh hm... i know on the way to Sunway Ipoh the road there not bad cornering n wide enough and 1 more dangerous place is the new highway to Cameron Highlands but there NO Insurance Cover over if any accidents.

space_cowboy we can go scout la when you n I balik Ipoh.....

CowBoy,

I hope you will be more considerate and edit your post promptly.

How would you feel if someone posted on the internet about the exact locations you and your friends drifted regularly?

The wrong kind of people might catch hold of this info and You would'nt want the authorities to clamp down and spoil the fun.

Therefore, please edit your post for the sake of our fellow comrade drifters in Ipoh.

And I think many drifters will agree that, they would like to keep a low profile of the Drift spots.

Joeker said:
Ah Boy,

I hope you will be more considerate and edit your post promptly.

How would you feel if someone posted on the internet about the exact locations you and your friends drifted regularly?

The wrong kind of people might catch hold of this info and You would'nt want the authorities to clamp down and spoil the fun.

Therefore, please edit your post for the sake of our fellow comrade drifters in Ipoh.

And I think many drifters will agree that, they would like to keep a low profile of the Drift spots.
actually i pm to him oledi.....suruh dia edit balik his post....i dont have an authority to do that...and i totally agree with u.....thanks dude....

i think you guys should go somewhere more secretive,theres SO many people there nowadays

lan evo said:
i think you guys should go somewhere more secretive,theres SO many people there nowadays

Ken,

Your shop still "up" there ah?

We (me and my friends) planning to make a trip up there soon.

I heard the new road "SI BEH SUI" :rock:

give me a call when u reach here,we go yam cha.u always in ipoh nowadays?

Good day,

I just came in the forum and read the PM from dzal. Well i guess that i was a bit 'over' huh. Thank you CHEAKA for deleting the post for me.

Well guys, though i heard it from someone in this forum, it might be someone else that will post it up here in the forum. The thread title says it rite. I ask a question someone might answer it.

If it offends someone, please accept my apologies.
cheers'

KE2020 said:
Lan evo, are u the white Evo came last sunday? Nice car .

yes,nice car cant drift=useless:tongue: your car looks much more better,damn cute when drifting.when u want to give me a ride in your drift machine?

space_cowboy said:
Good day,

I just came in the forum and read the PM from dzal. Well i guess that i was a bit 'over' huh. Thank you CHEAKA for deleting the post for me.

Well guys, though i heard it from someone in this forum, it might be someone else that will post it up here in the forum. The thread title says it rite. I ask a question someone might answer it.

If it offends someone, please accept my apologies.
cheers'

ya....i can accepted it....but please...dont expose our diftland like that...if u want to join us....we r welcome....just come and tegur us...

lan evo said:
yes,nice car cant drift=useless:tongue: your car looks much more better,damn cute when drifting.when u want to give me a ride in your drift machine?
waa.....that car was ur's ka??...damn nice dude....when i saw ur car last sunday....just wonder....how chun that car when drifting...heheheh...

lan evo said:

Haha, nice car can't drift? Can, no problemo, just whether u sayang hati or not only.
I give u a ride u give me a ride too huh :wink:

Next time come chat with us la, don't stay far far away, we all very friendly wan rite, Dzal?

wah...!! ke2020 go and take ian evo for a spin in your car... maybe after that he gonna take u for a spin in his car.... :cool: nice... nice...

:wink: mat space cowboy... when lah u gonna come down to ipoh and practice with us....? so batu kawan how...?

dzal - thank you.

eterna - i'm not going to batu kawan. i have sum agenda going on here. further more ur uncle jamidroquai also dun wanna go. i'll be coming back most probably next month. i'll gv u a buzz, we go drift at Kuala Kangsar ok arr..? Next we go drift at Lenggong till Grik till Kroh..hehehehe...then we cross border lah...

cheers'

eterna2772 said:
wah...!! ke2020 go and take ian evo for a spin in your car... maybe after that he gonna take u for a spin in his car.... :cool: nice... nice...

:wink: mat space cowboy... when lah u gonna come down to ipoh and practice with us....? so batu kawan how...?

no problem,u give me a ride then i give u a ride.fair:biggrin: