MOBILE Garage for DRIFT EVENTS

hahha... come on man! robin no longer with TC. u think its him?? no lar.. i am also curious to find out this blade runner. its eating into my territory now...

hmmm..if that's the case we need to probe in further with this.. I shall make an offical inquiry within your territory..unless I am convinced not to ;)

hahah... be my guess bro. i've got nothing to hide.. let the truth be known please ! i just dont want my name or company involved in any way.

i don have to explain myself actually, but, i just don like being accused for something which i didn;t do.. :eek:

ask DoNut!

Hi Skagee Bro and Nismoskyliner33 bro plus Aibon Brother....

No worries abt that. I am not offended with Blade_Runner. Everyone's entitled to their own opinions. Only things is that he is not very nice lor....words can be rephase a little better....

Well.... this is a public forum, I suggest that if this blade_runner is not happy with me, no worries, just PM me, I am sure that I can give him a good explanation if he does not like it...

Words in the forums might not mean anything bad....coz some are more straight forward, some are more reserved....

Don't worry and I appreciate you guys concern for me. kekeke...make more new friends liao...power !

don't worry dude.. no one is accusing you..its just that our friend Blade_runner seems to be a bit quiet now...hehehehehehehehehehe..out for lunch?..must be selling shoes..hehehehehehehe

Donut??is he involved in this matter too???????

haha.. nothing to do with donut. just that he knows me well and i don have time to play things like that... i don hide. afterall the truth will find us one day... :biggrin:

:hmmmm2: Ok hold on...

Now I'm really confused....:stoned: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Who's Alan?

Who's Robin?

Who's Kenny?

Who's Patrick?

Who's Ariff?

Who's Jane?

Who's Joe HAn?

Who's Ivan??

Who's faisal????????

.S K A G E E. said:
Yalor.. I know you larr..you and Robin..hahahahahahahahahaahah....Ex EH Autolink partners in crime..wait till I tell Aibon who you guys are!!Muahahahahahahah

skagee! u know him....!

tell me pls....