which 1 is kevin lee?
I doubt so it is pics of henesey party.lol.. i think that pic must be after exam celebration la. maybe he'll be back soon after all celebrations. cheers to all!!
Hahaha sure drama la ppl talented[PIMPIN];1063773841 said:LOL I cucuk BLaCkHoWLiNG to keep him focused. He's everywhere on ZTH need to make sure he's on the frontlines on this fight against evil.
Hahah drama gila.![]()
Look under the blondwhich 1 is kevin lee?
Removed the picture guys.. Sorry but gotta do what I've gotta do. :) Getting a little too personal and even IF Kevin is in the wrong, he still has his rights of privacy.
Cheers guys, keep your blood pressure down, I'm sure you guys want to live longer.
Thank but it is personal, Kevin insulted me via a friend and also use zth as a platform to request detailing services in return for a featured article which never happen instead he featured a scratch repair which I wrote for him. This happen 3 times. Promise to promote for a friend but I need to beg him to help promote. Then the other 2 times he offer me beer to repair his scratch which magically reduce from corona to carlsberg. To me, he is doing the same to all the sponsors for project z
buying beers aside, can you be more specific about the detailing services?
do you mean Kevin conned both forum members AND sponsors?
ok..i keep my mouth shut..now that i heard the stories, its quite obvious why people are furious about this project. At first I thought, WTH..90% of projects always got delayed and down to the drain. But, now i know.
I hope someone (i.e Kevin) please step up and defend urself if you are on the right side. This is not about money, this is about integrity and your honor. I dont want to jump into conclusion, but if only one side explains everything and the other side keep on avoiding it, then assumptions will come. ZTH is not a small community and you also love cars, so making friends within the community is what we want, right?
yea, i trust his words, followed the UTMOST GOOD FAITH way of the contract law verbal or in black and white, but instead i got burned and left aside and insulted. I dont feel good at all
i'm sorry to hear that you kena conned 3 times into doing Kevin's job as a ZTH Contributor and also "investing" your time, effort and materials into 3 different jobs that didn't bring about the necessary returns.
i hope more sponsors like you will step up to tell their side of the story.
1. Kevin keeps blaming sponsors for dragging their feet but based on your case, he could have "conned" the sponsors as well, which would explain why sponsors don't give a shit about his project.
2. sponsors run a business, ZTH is the largest car forum in this region. Kevin took advantage of both for his personal gains and this is hurting ZTH.
3. if i remember correctly, Kevin's exams had finished three weeks ago and yet he has purposely avoided this thread and broke his promises on full project disclosure. this is a very serious matter and i hope the ZTH moderators REOPEN the Week 25 thread so forum members are aware of what has happened.
moderators can delete the vulgar comments anyway so i see no reason why the thread cannot be reopened.
Dear Kevin Lee,
Instead of reporting post 'misunderstood clearly my intentions' requesting for us to remove it, I suggest you explain to the public your clear intentions here to avoid further misunderstanding (if any) with s1tl.
'I'll write you an article on ZTH if you ........................ for me' quote]
Bare in mind i have eye witness of Kevin saying those words and I myself has experiences it 3 times
Dear Kevin Lee,
Instead of reporting post 'misunderstood clearly my intentions' requesting for us to remove it, I suggest you explain to the public your clear intentions here to avoid further misunderstanding (if any) with s1tl.
'I'll write you an article on ZTH if you ........................ for me' quote]
wow... he is still hiding behind the DELETE button?![]()

Dear Kevin Lee,
what an attitude..adui..
utterly disgrace and imbecile.
can we make a petition/poll or something requesting Tom or whoever has the authority to fire him from ZTH's PAID contributor title? and make public announcement to the sponsors and who ever involved in this never ending project that kevin no longer has association with ZTH?
ZTH don't deserve this drama at all.