DIY water electrolysis to supply H2 and O2 to engine project

update on my generator: the plates i changed from stainless steel to adamantium (the metal that wolverine used for his claw)..

waa.. dem keng la the result.. i get to triple the bubbles... and it seems to generate H2 and O2 without reducing the water molecules!! it generates
brown gas out of thin air!!!

and i tried to shut off the fuel line 100% and it works but there is a minor jerking a bit.. after i fix the glitch my car will run 100% on this gas.. no need to buy fuel edi.

u guys might want to experiment with kryptonite and other materials... who knows ur car suddenly can transform into Bumble Bee woh...

dr doncityz,

your K3N is third generation one not good. try my K4N. K4N not just purify and filter all dirt from your urine/rain water. it also maintain sodium bicarbonate content in the water which its a type of electrolitic and it is very useful for the H2 generator to work well. my K4N won guiness book world of record for being the best and fastest filter kit in the world. it contant the magic stone from russia!

i use the computer power supply larr bro not the 240V. if 240V i bet u can read the star today and see my invention dah.

doncityz,
bro u put wolverine claw into ur generator? and u hit it with 440V(industry power voltage)?
u can make ur car like this NGV. can switch between H2 and petrol.
people goto petronas buy NGV u can go there and LOL at them and sell them ur invention. recycle urine to be petrol.
next time the airline also can use this method.
NASA can have their rocket fly everywhere in the spacejust using urine. hehe........
add shit into it and u get something like NOS power.

wa.. K4N.. i forgot to put the magic stones from russia... lucky u remind me..
now my K3N become K4N oso... the final version should be KNN... LoL

Final version KNN? You both should throw away ur PHD status. My final version is KNNCCB. I won't tell you both my secret! LoL...

Anyway, serious update, I have the solution for solving the battery drainage problem. doncity, are u really working on the plates? We should really start something.

seriously my 12v power supply KO after short circuit.
now want to get another 12v power supply to test the generator. using SS bolts and nuts. hehe....

Im already running this generator lo, lots of gas but saving....no difference, should try on highway. =p
Haiz in 6 months time im changing car, after that gone are the days im able to touch the car engine scare warranty void. Eh where is the PRO skyliner?

skyliner now go to Jabatan Nuklear Malaysia to check our K4N project status. This saturday he will come to our meeting too to give more PRO comments so we can learn PRO words from him. hehe....

i miss this pro skyline.
should have listen to him or else i wont screw my power supply.

storm,
why no saving? maybe u don produce enough brown gas. do u see anything different after using brown gas? like more power?

doncityz,
jabatan nuklear canot find our K4N stone larr bro. i get the stone from germany. the stone mine at rusia had been taken over by germany during WW2 dah bro. now i am experimenting the 5th generation of K5N. using K5N u can turn ur car into a missile launcher. hehe.... we too innovative and creative til i am gila dah.

Need further testing, because i pump rm30 bucks only, have not finish the fuel yet, but the meter keep droping like usual thats why i say no saving, mayb need pump more fuel only will see the difference. =p

not pump more H2 kah?
do u put sodium bicarbonate into the water to enhance/help electrolysis process.

eh i found another fuel saver la.. the most effective wan..
its just a paper cut into a rectangular shape. on these papers
normally indicated 50 or 10 liddat la.. so.. u give these paper
to petrol station, then they will allow u to pump fuel to ur
car FOR FREEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! imagine!! with just papers can
get fuel for free...

this paper i call K6N.

eh bro,
K6N? this is ancient technology larr. using rusia paper kah?
mine K7N can get free petrol larr. no need use paper one.
just put 1 biji of my K7N into ur fuel tank there u go. u will never need to pump petrol for the rest of ur life. the North pole found batu can produce petrol in ur tank. ur K6N so troublesome need to cut paper somemore. mine one just put into the tank from the petrol inlet.
Made in rusia. use magic stone from north pole!

i created another fuel saver.. K8N.. the number 8 indicate it is very ONG wan.. so sure will save fuel kaw kaw.. so.. this K8N is like a plastic thingy..
rectangular shape.. it got some numbers on it.. so all u need to do is put the thing into a slot at petrol station.. so.. it will automatically give u how much fuel u want FOR FREEE!!!!! this is even better.. the plastic is made with Polyesther Methanol-chloride ceramic polymer.. so its very durable and have a magic dust (this dust created from magic stone from Russia too- what u do is take the Russian stone, and crush and grind it til become dust)..

K8N, get it while stocks lasts. cheap oni..

K8N?
now we are finalizing our R&D for K9N BETA version.
this K9N is even superb. the 9 means kaw kaw. also known as infinity!
it is a tube shape. all u need to do is to put the tube at the petrol inlet hole then u just pour distril water into the K9N tube. the K9N tube will convert the water into petrol.
my tube is made from titanium alloy wrap with silicone carbonate polyster film which can sustain high temperature.
grab it now and u can join our lucky draw contest.

seriously,
last nite i got my power supply and hook it into my DIY project. with 2 SS bolts.
i add Sodium bicarbonate into it and producing a lot H2.
now want to find proper things to hook everything into it then test on car.

seriously,
last nite i got my power supply and hook it into my DIY project. with 2 SS bolts.
i add Sodium bicarbonate into it and producing a lot H2.
now want to find proper things to hook everything into it then test on car.

Yup Sodium bicarbonate(baking soda) really makes a difference and speed up things. Mine can fill a plastic bag full of gas in matter of minutes :biggrin:
I tried with salt but the water turn green and the positive rod is not producing any gas, i scare it's chlorine only.

Yup Sodium bicarbonate(baking soda) really makes a difference and speed up things. Mine can fill a plastic bag full of gas in matter of minutes
I tried with salt but the water turn green and the positive rod is not producing any gas, i scare it's chlorine only.

holy shit! turn green! u think its ninja turtle in transformation?
haha...........
my 1st test i use salt and the plate i use alloy steel from computer casing. eventually it turn green bubble and there is green mud dirt on top of the water. now i try with sodium bicarbonate and ss bolts. really produce more H2. i think with this speed i can produce my 1st H2 bomb in 10minutes.
bro, i intriduce u to add K10N bicarbonate which will speed up electrolysis for 10 times faster. hurry buy from me while stock last. it is made from rusia secret rock.

doncity(my competitor),
now with my K10N i can produce my first H2 bomb in 10 minutes. and i think i can blast ur lab into a piece of football field in no time. then there wont be any K7N or K3N or K5N anymore!!

turn green is not the ninja turtles laarr.. its the Hulk.. so should be more powerful lar if turn green..

ok on a serious note:
put Sodium Bicarbonate gas produced faster???? wont the sodium create salts after it reacts? or is it a mere catalyst? catalyst wont react with the substance(H2O).. it just speed things up.. am i correct?

So where u get ar this Sodium Bicarbonate? isit baking soda ka? any brand in particular? Cap Ayam Brand ka.. or wat? heehe...

Dr. Northiswara, ur car is a carb or injection? i read somewhere in the web that if fuel injection, the gas wont do any saving ler.. not sure true or not.. it said, must tweak the A/F ratio, only then can save fuel... but if use carb, can directly put the gas and save fuel IMMEDIATELY... true ka?

ok back to K8N:
Dr. Northiswara, your K10N is out of the specification la.. must be 3 character only.. now ur K10N is already 4 character. JPJ wont aprove wan.
their form only has 3 boxes. So, I just revamp the ong K8N into KXN.. X is the factor. It is made with bullet proof material.. i think kevlar ka.. so its very heat proof also.. as u know, more cold=more power.. so the shape of KXN is very small.. so it can fit anywhere.. even ur pocket.. this thing works wirelessly.. u dont need to plug to your fuel hose or whatever.. it works like SmartTag also.. just put on the dashboard and save fuel.. what the X material does is ionize the water molecules in the air and the other people's exhaust's fumes and reprocess it and fissioned it into fuel and direct the fuel to your tank.. WIRELESSLY!!!.. u see how this revolutionary technology works? marvelous eh?

Buy KXN!! Only RM10,999.99.. stock is always ready. If u buy 1 now, u automatically eligible for the Petronas Super Car Craze contest.. who knows.. u could win some super cars while u saving fuel...

Here is early photo of the device (prototype 1):
http://www.germes-online.com/direct/dbimage/50278095/Magnetic_Ballast.jpg