HHO Hydrogen Cell for Power & Fuel efficient!

so how about the cost of installation ?
actually what you mean by 800 ml ??? is it that the tank needed to refill frequently ??

The installation cost is RM30.

Yes, the tank has to be refilled with filtered water after 800km or 8 hrs of driving which ever comes first. It's normal to refill the tank as the water get used up when it changes into gas. Since the device comes with an indicator light, it'd be much easier to monitor.

the installation is cheap but how about the product cost ???
then do you got website regarding this product is coming and from which country made ??

This product is a DIY unit which I innovated myself from studying this technology for about 5 years. I've produce several prototypes with several types of casing.ie. plastic. acrylic and what not. However, the best casing is of stainless steel that could withstand the heat and harsh condition in the engine bay. Major problem with all product is overheating of the electrode which leads to heavy vapour and meltdown of the device. That is why some other product will last for a few months and later fail due to uncontrol current. However, I've found a method to control this stray current and avoid overheating of the electrode elements. Hence, minimise vapour and maximise gases. This product is sold on the internet and from word of mouth. I normally update my blog when I've installed in a vehicle for viewers reference.

The price of the product is indicated in my blog below:

My Hydro Booster

However, the 800ml unit will cost about RM300 only. The product is a combination of local and imported material.

bro hydris, ur tech looks very promising.... how does this respond to frequent high revers like me? will the car detonate or something? i'm using a 1.5efi

N/A cars will not have early detonation but there might be a problem with turbo b'cos adding hydrogen is like having a higher octane fuel. Hydrogen creates quicker and bigger burning, I'm not sure what is the effect to turbo engine.

It does not matter b'cos it still burns in side the chamber and normal ECU will detect earlier if there is any abnormal activity to the engine.

I've ben using this device for five years now and my car is still running normally.
FYI, I've already install in my sis in law's innova and the first different thing that we felt was the gear change was very fast and better acceleration. Fuel consumption, we'll know when they drive back to shah alam. Got power got savings.

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

For under warranty cars, you can install the device but before sending for servicing it's better to remove it. The service man might be curious with the device and tamper with it.

actually some say hydrogen system will make engine parts got corrosion and so on...but i dun really care coz if say the corrosion takes mayb 5-10 year by tat time also chg car edi
like japanese..they dont really take good car of their car also coz they just chg car every 3-5 years