Petrol Price to cost 10 cents more tomorrow

he he i think the G shud not increase price for petrol.increase diesel only will do.
still remember back in year 2000 when i fill my bike RM10, i get almost full tank about 9.05 litres. now only get about 6.5 litres. :(

to nicky7, use ur brain and think.

even though i am not happy with the new fuel price, i wont condemned so mad like some of us. try to understand the situation first. I believe if such people are the government, malaysia economy will suffer badly. why not? petrol want cheap. highway want free. everything also no need tax. than how to build road? how to light up the streets?

this is not my 2 cents...this is the truth...he he jgn marah...

acbc said:
Which in turn gives u better health le... better right?

correct also la...but for me i won't stop smoking wat....so that really a bad news to me

beatnik said:
that's not an excuse.. it's a lie. trying to cheat the rakyat. unfortunately ppl no longer believe that.. only the "less informed" ppl will believe:mad:
putar belit

petrol price up automatically other barang also up..

barang go up,specialy Plastic/Acylic,this is the original metiral that use most of the time,this petrol raise up,the metirial will automatic raise up,the worst is the price will never drop any more!!:mad:

and also im running sale/service selfemploy,selling IT related stuff /car's accs part,if im also follow to raise up the price,those customer will keep on complain me,that really the worst!!

in few days time maybe teh tarik also naik harga, roti canai also naik harga. ha ha ha

pathetic!!

acbc said:
Guys... you will only see an increase of RM 4.50 (for a RM 65 fuel tank). More or less the price of a nasi lemak at Mid Valley food court.

How to offset the extra cost? Spend less time at mamak stalls and order less drinks (4 sessions of teh-o-ice already RM 4).

Or order one less beer when out on the drink :D

btw thanks for putting things into perspective. now it don't seem like too much of an increase for regular joes like us after all :) (unless your maths sucks, which i wouldn't notice since mine is worse :P)

i really dun like what the government doing now.....they say want to increase the standard living in malaysia, but how if u keep increasing price of everything but never increase the salary? maybe by decreasing the government tax also good already....no give just take where can? i feel very "un-safe" living in malaysia! there are alot of robery case in malaysia! and this is the day-light one!!!!!! arrgghhhhhhhhhhhhh!

NiCkY7 said:
no choice have to support barisan....

if let Islam take over... wah lau somemore!!!

cant see girls in hot clothes... cant kiss at anywhere... cant touch her hand in public... and etc etc...

we need a new FORCE!!! :D

mind ur language pls..this is multi religion country and site

sooyeshun said:
walaueh!!!!! why our government not sudsidise anymore...pls lar..
other country petrol more exp ..but then their earnin power higher...
their cars are damn cheap...Australia skylines everywhere....350z in 50% cheaper than m'sia
their waiter is paid 10bucks per hr (average)
m'sia duno where all the money go...we dun get high pay but the petrol price higher and higher....darn it
our public transport so sucky tat's why everyone owns cars...
darn darn darn

I totally AGREE on this statement!!!!:mad: :mad:
Prices all hike but our incomes still the same!!
If the gov is 'civic-minded' they will think for the public and NOT for themselves!
I demand more transparency on our tax monies and how its being spent. Really HATE those Datos and Tan Sris and 'big shots' to take under table monies and let them enjoy while we public suffer the consequences of their greediness!
If the transportation system is improved to be as good as Singapore then the public wouldnt want to spend more on private cars and cause more jam = oil prices hike = car prices hike = tol prices hike!! :mad:
i believe funds have been allocated to do this but where has all the funds gone to ??
How can this country survive if prices continue to rise?? How is it gonna compete with China's booming economy???Many foreign investors prefer to go China for business despite its infancy in the open market! Where is Malaysia going to stand in the world?? Will it be like Indonesia ?? This country could collapse where the impacts of tsunamis or earthquakes could match!
Seriously sick of this country.. its already in its developing stage but now its falling again. Thanks to Mahathir for his vision but does anyone know whether 2020 is visible or not ??

Diesel Up 20 Sen, Petrol 10 Sen.. today's KOSMO! paper , 10% hike on FOODS but our wages/salary??? still the same as 10 yrs ago!!!! if you guys go to 7eleven, those medium size soft drinks like sprite,coke etc.. usually cost RM1.80 correct?? now? its RM2.00!!! wahlau@!!! can u believe it??? well.. believe it! going up but will NEVER going down.

xingyu_tze said:
Diesel Up 20 Sen, Petrol 10 Sen.. today's KOSMO! paper , 10% hike on FOODS but our wages/salary??? still the same as 10 yrs ago!!!! if you guys go to 7eleven, those medium size soft drinks like sprite,coke etc.. usually cost RM1.80 correct?? now? its RM2.00!!! wahlau@!!! can u believe it??? well.. believe it! going up but will NEVER going down.

ya,the main point,sure the goverment got the right to raise up the petrol,but b4 that please make sure our salery is able to effort the extra payment,now a day already so many ppl jobless,and those robery case is increase day by day,is it our goverment thinking to increase the jobless people and robery case too??

xingyu_tze said:

2.00?

I remmeber during school days, that big 1.5litre Coke cost RM1.90 :p

ambayah said:
2.00?

I remmeber during school days, that big 1.5litre Coke cost RM1.90 :p

i remamber remamber RM1.99 able to buy a 1.5litre Fat bottle coke already man haha,

Marlboro prices are goin down tho.. just read in The Edge.. $6.00 for 20s

so it kinda evens out if u smoke a pack a day..

seems in June 2006 there will no longer be any other sizes other than 20s

there are alot of gain since pak lah.petrol up few times...gov. servant salary up..up up
mental down already

"petrol price of our country still cheaper then other country "
dono why after this new government comes out.. EVERYTHING also increase price.. this month only public transportation price goes up, then ferry price also goes up, petrol price.. how many times already since after election??

what excuse they use for petol hike?? government cant afford to subsidise??!!
cant afford still CAN AFFORD TO INCREASE MINISTER SALARY!! what a big big big LOOSER...

last election i not enough age to elect
next election i SURE wont vote for them
sure they use 'clever' tactic like dividing into areas where some only got B* and P*S
and buy over the media for advertisement
but i will very sure NOT vote for them
any other party will do

there goes another extra rm400+ per year...... sigh....... :mad:

sorry for my mistake, is should be PAS or 46... cause i dun even wan to remember wat the name of them, just know they are islamic politictian...

i not hate malays or islam, i got bunch of malays gang to mix with...

and for zan, u said use my brain to think ar? ok, i still thinking, does kelantan better or selangor better? in terms of everything pls...

hoooorayyyy zan, u are the man! :cool:

just keep flame me if u wish to, wat ever u going said, it wont change my mind and the truth of it...

NiCkY7 said:
sorry for my mistake, is should be PAS or 46... cause i dun even wan to remember wat the name of them, just know they are islamic politictian...

i not hate malays or islam, i got bunch of malays gang to mix with...

and for zan, u said use my brain to think ar? ok, i still thinking, does kelantan better or selangor better? in terms of everything pls...

hoooorayyyy zan, u are the man! :cool:

just keep flame me if u wish to, wat ever u going said, it wont change my mind and the truth of it...

stop acting like childish laaa will u?? this is a automobile forum .. not a politic platform.. .. n please.. dont relate something u arent clear abt it coz it's really pathetic to see ppl who dunno how to define politic n religion..

peace...

dear sepat,

i not want to start a polictician talk at here... u think i'm so free?

dont u know how to read from the 1st page? i not wish to start for a politician talk, i just reply for my opnion towards other ppl message...

and this is an open forum... mind u... :p
for my word, take it or leave it, unless u wan to show out ur macho style or taiko style and flame me kao kao...

i wan more peace than u... :p

beatnik said:
that's not an excuse.. it's a lie. trying to cheat the rakyat. unfortunately ppl no longer believe that.. only the "less informed" ppl will believe:mad:
putar belit

petrol price up automatically other barang also up..

all things r up and up.... only salary not increase.....:mad: