Petrol Price to cost 10 cents more tomorrow

EG9 said:
Hoooray!!! MALAYSIA BOLEH>>> Damn macibai.

Everything increase but Salary never increase.

Nevermind, "someone" there earning money from this petro raise effect.

What to do......no one dare to protest and do anything also. That why alway kena bully.

WHO DARE to protest....
well we have to accept the fact of big bully small in m'sia
unlike other country...government very look upon human rights...
they play fair and square....
poeple there dare to protest because when protesting the police who control the situation...wack the protester...the police will get sued...government will get sued...tat's why...

in australia....even burglar enter your hse and steal your things...you cant beat him up OK....u'll get sued

i think G really find us easy slaugther.... mahai, wait ill 1 day got riots.... i sure support kao kao....

F la! All petrol stations jammed up like mad. Decided not to wait n pump... n pay new rates le.

wallet aneroxia nervosa...blanja my gf just now....n now...10 sen up summore..haiyoh...sure die wan laa....

i dun think i will support any upcoming gov is going to propose liao. i think its time for family migration...

shell station @ LDP at kelana jaya... both oso jam.. da one nx to giant and the one opposite giant.. jam til can hardly move oso

deng~~ now a day the econome down like hell,damn alot of ppl can not get job or getting low salery already still the govement wanna raise up the patrol...that really big effect the market like transportation company,plastic and etc...all related to patrol....really want us die meh!!!

Cars expensive, road tax (big engines) expensive, now petrol also expensive... average salary low only. Fark la. Australia seems like a car's haven compared to here.

NiCkY7 said:
no choice have to support barisan....

if let Islam take over... wah lau somemore!!!

cant see girls in hot clothes... cant kiss at anywhere... cant touch her hand in public... and etc etc...

we need a new FORCE!!! :D

aiyyohh...why word 'Islam' there la ? we r talking about petrol price increase..pls dun talk about religion or politics here...so sensitive owh..becarefull

car price up petrol up.. good la all up.. bugger .. its time to get a bicycle already... just got back from projet.. jam kao kao wan ... some uncle 10 ringgit petrol also sanggup go there and queue @_@... current government ah .. aiyoo i speechless man .. what also increase weh... scary... i wonder whats next ... where those money goes? i guess it all goes to the construction of new bungalows for those gov ppl eh ( heard something like that , situated at shah alam rite?)??

Quoted from Bernama
"Despite the increase, the price of petrol in Malaysia would still be the cheapest in Asean, except Brunei, while for diesel, it would be the lowest except when compared with Indonesia and Brunei."

i hate it when everytime they say like that. if ur income here is 1000, buying a handphone will be 1000. if u in singapore and earning 1000 also.. the same handphone model cost u 500... or a Sony DVD micro-hifi at 500.

they should have compare it this way rather than making our 'so-called cheapest price' a benchmark. :mad::mad:

wah! like that just seem like we working just to feed them lor! !~#$%^&**&^%$#!

this also tax that also tax doi!!

Despite the increase, the price of petrol in Malaysia would still be the cheapest in Asean, except Brunei, while for diesel, it would be the lowest except when compared with Indonesia and Brunei." <-----this is just an excuss for the goverment la!!! always talk like that,but never think about the average income of malaysian!

Guys... you will only see an increase of RM 4.50 (for a RM 65 fuel tank). More or less the price of a nasi lemak at Mid Valley food court.

How to offset the extra cost? Spend less time at mamak stalls and order less drinks (4 sessions of teh-o-ice already RM 4).

kent20 said:
Despite the increase, the price of petrol in Malaysia would still be the cheapest in Asean, except Brunei, while for diesel, it would be the lowest except when compared with Indonesia and Brunei." QUOTE]

that's not an excuse.. it's a lie. trying to cheat the rakyat. unfortunately ppl no longer believe that.. only the "less informed" ppl will believe:mad:
putar belit

petrol price up automatically other barang also up..

acbc said:
Guys... you will only see an increase of RM 4.50 (for a RM 65 fuel tank). More or less the price of a nasi lemak at Mid Valley food court.

How to offset the extra cost? Spend less time at mamak stalls and order less drinks (4 sessions of teh-o-ice already RM 4).

hm..the most visible for me is,im driving Proton waja,RM70 each full tank,each time i go pump,i'll also brought a small pack dunhill RM3.60,but after the Price raise up,the money for me to buy dunhill already go to the Petrol,means i already hilang 1 small pack of dunhill each time i pump

beatnik said:
that's not an excuse.. it's a lie. trying to cheat the rakyat. unfortunately ppl no longer believe that.. only the "less informed" ppl will believe:mad:
putar belit

petrol price up automatically other barang also up..

totaly Agree!!

aiyo you all complaining .... spend less time outside lor.. then why buy chivas cost like a quarter most of our income here...no complain also? modify car, no complain also?

*aiyo... now have to downgrade to marlboro 14...

kent20 said:
hm..the most visible for me is,im driving Proton waja,RM70 each full tank,each time i go pump,i'll also brought a small pack dunhill RM3.60,but after the Price raise up,the money for me to buy dunhill already go to the Petrol,means i already hilang 1 small pack of dunhill each time i pump
Which in turn gives u better health le... better right?