Petrol Price to cost 10 cents more tomorrow

yes, the petrol price is going up! bus fares also going up, taxi fares also going up,food also going up.......everything up........salary never go up,i wonder how the fresh graduates going to survive!!!!!!somebody must really stand up for us and voice out difficulties....why is it the government workers got increase salary but the private sector no one? no wonder no one protest......sigh.........politics!

juz came back from patrol station.....wah iswara aeroback teralerrrrr, tis evening i fill rm20 already.....juz now go fill another rm48!!!!!

btw....full ahh there!

sooyeshun said:
walaueh!!!!! why our government not sudsidise anymore...pls lar..
other country petrol more exp ..but then their earnin power higher...
their cars are damn cheap...Australia skylines everywhere....350z in 50% cheaper than m'sia
their waiter is paid 10bucks per hr (average)
m'sia duno where all the money go...we dun get high pay but the petrol price higher and higher....darn it
our public transport so sucky tat's why everyone owns cars...
darn darn darn

where all the money goes? hehe, got 1 fella that he "kutiping" damn lot of $$$... D-@-I-M lo...

but still got others CB fella who drink kopi like water...

horray malaysia...

P/S: NiCkY7 will not responsible for WTH that i said, cause i'm drunk... :D

wat to do? MALAYSIA BOLEH mar.... i dun see the need to support barisan anymore...

no choice have to support barisan....

if let Islam take over... wah lau somemore!!!

cant see girls in hot clothes... cant kiss at anywhere... cant touch her hand in public... and etc etc...

we need a new FORCE!!! :D

there is still some others rocket can be support mar. u care for those who slaughter us, thn who care us that get slaugther?

xtorm said:
juz came back from patrol station.....wah iswara aeroback teralerrrrr, tis evening i fill rm20 already.....juz now go fill another rm48!!!!!

btw....full ahh there!
yeah me too, just filled up the car petro... somewhat jam at shell petro station....

haiz... den it'll cost me more money to buy diesel and send to my family up in Thailand.. sianz..

sad sad.why increase again?no more money to pay d.let's go rob the pertorl station for petrol

sian sian sian...mah lou..
will be RM1.52 per liter now issit....
B@sT*rd lar...they all.....m'sia boleh m'sia boleh..all craps..
farkin angry liao
oversea earn there use there everythin cheaper..earnin power high...price of goods also cheap....government wants money then raise the price....
i'm now vacation in aus....students driving R34 R33 Rx8 S15 to school...got S14 also lar..hahha..its only $8K...its quite embraress here ..haha....petrol also not too bad...almost same as m'sia...only they in Aussie dollar...but who cares if you earn here use here...its the same....haih...

protest???? who dares?? you dare ar???? lock up in jail...or bashed up lor...
erm like karpal singh lor...fights for equal mai always makes himself in trouble lor...
no one support him also...aih...who dare to support lehh....

hopefully i dun touch anything sensitive here...

ahh damm y did the goverment dont do anything about it? We also have our own oil supply what? We can used our own 1. Y should we export it out n take other countries oil back like from Arab? More sulfer in it is it? Our better?

kuantan fuel station is full of cars as well.. i just pumped only..

then heard my fren said.. it will keep increase 10 cent by 10 cent until RM2.00 per litre end of this year. i duno la... heard only.. if yes.. then . sigh~ the streets will be more quiet i think .. haha no one want to drive the car dy .lol

Hoooray!!! MALAYSIA BOLEH>>> Damn macibai.

Everything increase but Salary never increase.

Nevermind, "someone" there earning money from this petro raise effect.

What to do......no one dare to protest and do anything also. That why alway kena bully.

doi!!!! i just fill in for both of my car!!!!! !#$%^&*

tomorrow start 10cent per litter damn expansive la!!

what the hell!!!! own country produce the patrol,no advantage some more wanna raise up the Price!!! gila wei!!!!!!