bikinigal said:u sure u qualify as my king meh? :rolleyes:
hmm...i dont know whether i am qualified as your king but i am sure u r qualified to be my concubine.....hhahahaha
bikinigal said:u sure u qualify as my king meh? :rolleyes:
huakenny said:hey...u ask me enjoy? wit u izzit? im wondering...if yes i direct full boost to penang now....
huakenny said:Cun bo? later bikinigal scare until go to bukit mertajam there hide oledi
Crashvenom said:How much is the cost involve to full boost to Penang? just wondering..!!
jasonchan said:hmm...i dont know whether i am qualified as your king but i am sure u r qualified to be my concubine.....hhahahaha
Crashvenom said::p RM 100 ++ onli ma...if u think worth it ma come lo...
Money is ok, effort to drive not! - not worth
:rolleyes: but if u don wanna drive, ma fly lo.....RM 50++ for Air Asia only ma...
less time consuming and sound cheaper but need to take cab to airport and etc.. cab is expensive. - not worth
:rolleyes: but if u dun wanna fly, ma take bus lo...RM28 only ma....
This one is too long, by the time reach..... you already gone case. - risky! not worth
:cool: but if u dun wanna come,ma no need come lo....(which means i'll not be goin kl oso lo....hehehe....threatening ler.... :cool: )
Not i don't want to come, I can't come, how to come when I already here? I live in Penang ma. - done!
Crashvenom said:so u still think it's worth for you to full boost down to Penang for that?
PocketRocket said:tambah Q8 oils :D
WBH8668 said:not enough add somemore minyak masak...comfirm smooth!
Crashvenom said::p RM 100 ++ onli ma...if u think worth it ma come lo...
Money is ok, effort to drive not! - not worth
:rolleyes: but if u don wanna drive, ma fly lo.....RM 50++ for Air Asia only ma...
less time consuming and sound cheaper but need to take cab to airport and etc.. cab is expensive. - not worth
:rolleyes: but if u dun wanna fly, ma take bus lo...RM28 only ma....
This one is too long, by the time reach..... you already gone case. - risky! not worth
:cool: but if u dun wanna come,ma no need come lo....(which means i'll not be goin kl oso lo....hehehe....threatening ler.... :cool: )
Not i don't want to come, I can't come, how to come when I already here? I live in Penang ma. - done!