Ode To Mat Rempits

• Thread starter Indecided
  • Start date
  • Replies 8
  • Views 2K
I

Indecided

Hmm..just came back from sunway area going towards damansara on LDP... Going down I was like WTF why is traffic stopping? Turns out at the DU tunnel underpass the cops happily blocked both ways up/down with their patrol wajas... traffic at standstill hence u need to take the way going towards KL. Too bad for the ppl already in the tunnel coming towards SS2.. They had to wait. Even taking the other way into TTDI there was another cop car on standby... Good stuff.

Coming out of TTDI bordering DU the cops also blocked traffic at the lights.. too bad for the cars but at least for once, I can see the streets clear (almost) of these idiots who make our lifes miserable.

Unfortunately I didn't see the cops net any flying rempits.. the few that I saw turned into Uptown and took the roundabout out to the LDP near 1U.. thus avoidint the police. So those bastards continued up towards kepong/sg buloh...

Maybe next time the cops should not switch on their little pinky lights and let those brainless beings on their kapcai's zoom towards them, find it too late, brake and cause a chain reaction = massive biker smash. :P

It's actually nice to see the PDRM actually actively fighting these machines of mayhem and their destructive operators... If they don't kill themselves they make driving on the road unsafe and precarious.

Now to tell them Police to block off the highpass at 1U. Just catch them rempits, rampas their bike and let them walk home...serves them right. But the cops would just sell the bikes again..and the circle is adequately watered again :S

just came back from there too
i'm the 1 who stuck in the tunnel from damansara

there catch mat rempits..old klang road catch car also.... they use waja round and round. 2 waja leh 1 up and 1 down saw any car mod sure kena stop. So becareful to u guys too

I've modified the sound system in my car. I wonder whether they'll catch me for noise pollution if I blast chinese music with my windows down. hahaha

too bad in ipoh someone kena whack to death alive by mat rempits
:angry: :angry: :angry:

yes,i read in newspaper also...
poor guy,37 yrs old oni...
wat's going 2 happen to his family?

uhh.. use to stay just behind KDU.. there was no such operations last time.. now only got..