raining + FR turbo in that video =P
YouTube- Best Motoring: Tsukuba Battle! Honda vs Audi S3 vs S15
our beloved little boy hasukyo@jun@jonet has finally got married last weekend.........congratulations to him and his lovely wife! This means all modification and rempit activities will be put on hold until further notice.. hahaha.. just kidding jonet.
![]()
We are cordially invited to the wedding at the men's side in Selayang this Saturday 21/11 (Jonet to confirm directions) I propose we meet up at Burger King @ Petronas Gombak at 12pm.
Put your name here if you're free to join:
1. lightningfield
2. subcon
3. minivan
3 orang aje? naik satu kereta je dah lah...hahahaha
I have wedding dinner at Banting! I will call you guy if i can make it!
Congrat! Jonet! Welcome to the 4 doors club! hehehe
thanks all...let me know if you guys not sure the way to my house...i seldom online since hardly can get internet connection here! boulala, can u send me more of those pic to my mail?hehe...thanks bro
Our beloved little boy hasukyo@jun@jonet has finally got married last weekend.........congratulations to him and his lovely wife! This means all modification and rempit activities will be put on hold until further notice.. hahaha.. just kidding jonet.
We are cordially invited to the wedding at the men's side in Selayang this Saturday 21/11 (Jonet to confirm directions) I propose we meet up at Burger King @ Petronas Gombak at 12pm.
Put your name here if you're free to join:
1. lightningfield
2. subcon
3. minivan
4. prasath
5. boulala