Next DC5 event

ooooh , looks like somebody sensitive already la. too close to the truth maybe? :biggrin:

free "briide" and "kakata" ??? bullshit :biggrin:

i heard some steroid-pumped-tweety-bird-who-wears-sunglasses-in-shopping-complexes had to trade in his ori seats + top up $$$ some more. ....... not a very good deal , in my book :biggrin:

also , seems like that same guy kena BANNED from some garages in penang ....... also in KL from what I hear ............. cause:
a) selling "fake" amoil :biggrin:
b) kacau people's customer

.......... that day i happened to go to some damn ulu garage in kulim also , heard that they don't allow Mr. Steroid kaki there :biggrin:

some people very famous ............ i still have many many many stories to share :biggrin:

Bro friday night i had my boss' party to attend la, i told meor i cant make it.
Otherwise would have been there with u guys.
When la next session?

just a party ???

or a pool party ? with lots of indecently dressed women???

give full story la wei :biggrin:

guys.......take it easy............. :)

Meor are your bride seats fake as well?
U better come clean now!!
:P

---------- Post added at 11:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:13 AM ----------

just a party ???

or a pool party ? with lots of indecently dressed women???

give full story la wei :biggrin:

Can't really spill the details here la bro, but there were topless girls, that much i can say here :D

DC5ers,

I'm a newbie and missed last week's TTS. Been wanting to join you guys but never got the chance. Was wondering if any of you are in KL/PJ area and ok to have some kind of mini-TTS. Any takers?? Cheers...

DC5ers,

I'm a newbie and missed last week's TTS. Been wanting to join you guys but never got the chance. Was wondering if any of you are in KL/PJ area and ok to have some kind of mini-TTS. Any takers?? Cheers...

matk,

just watch this space for more info on the TT session. so hows the DC5?? ok ka?

the only two photos i got to racun newcomers... it should be TTR session now instead of TT . Teh Tarik + Rempit

IMG_0796.jpg

here hasukyo trying to disguise his car as FD2R by parking besides them all. haha
IMG_0795.jpg

come2 tt puas2, scared later no time tt...lol

why? TBK? (Takut Bini Ke?) heh heh

---------- Post added at 05:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

study doa Qunut...takut kena soal muahahahahahahhahaha!!!!

LOL....cibai meor...

---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:48 PM ----------

why? TBK? (Takut Bini Ke?) heh heh

---------- Post added at 05:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

study doa Qunut...takut kena soal muahahahahahahhahaha!!!!

hahaha...no la, joking only.
dtg nnt jgn tak dtg...hehe

LOL....cibai meor...

---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:48 PM ----------

hahaha...no la, joking only.
dtg nnt jgn tak dtg...hehe

can open thread dedicate for that tak?

---------- Post added at 05:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:52 PM ----------

meor u r rite lerr...die die i thought FD2R!!

bro dun simple accusing ppl selling fake stuff cz its registered under trademark ok. if the authority saw this i believe they will take legal action against u. im sure u dun want a bunch of officer surrounded ur henry butcher office by the time ur there rite?
& dun ever tell lies that u made up on ur own to hurt other ppl like u did to ur friends in pg,thats a really nasty habit:rofl
bro enough for all the humuliation already...
i heard from a friend this afternoon saying that ur having health problems,with all the respect im sorry that i said something to resent u before k.

---------- Post added at 06:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:09 PM ----------

didnt i told u before to go for exersice rite?
actually im a caring person u know...do u stil remember i called u on the spot when i saw ur car after the accident? dun blame me cz im extreamely panic when i saw the car there.
hmm i juz wana show my gratitude here to all the members that be with me that day...its something for me to remember.
bro take good care of ur baby monster & u can post whatever u like cz i will juz ignore u due to ur condition now:nurse:
take care,drive safely...& ur the best!

can open thread dedicate for that tak?

takyah la kecoh2...hehe..

---------- Post added at 05:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:52 PM ----------

meor u r rite lerr...die die i thought FD2R!!

it is fd2r ler...not now la...lol